+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Very knowledgeable, Despite being so busy, sir takes great care for best possible outcome.

    thumb DIXIT JAIN
    3/05/2020
  • 5 star review  Dr. Dhiren Shah is very intelligent and down to earth person. He and his team has performed many successful heart transplants and surgeries. CIMS hospital is well equipped with latest technologies and facilities. Many Congratulations for this noble cause and highly recommended !!!

    thumb Neerav Dedhia
    3/23/2019
  • 5 star review  Best experience with com's Best experience with Delhi chosen shah A wonderful visit at home, after discharge Very nice service Thank u Dr shatrushalyasinh parmar

    thumb Mahesh Jain
    8/30/2018
  • 5 star review  Very nice attitude, best team set up, excellent case result. God bless you sir.

    thumb Mahesh Solanki
    11/23/2019
  • 5 star review  Great caring personality. Thank you Dr. Dhiren Shah sir and your whole team. From Mansukh Dhokai and Family.

    thumb dhanish dhokai
    10/09/2018
  • 5 star review  Good Evening sir ,Today I came for check up of my mother Savitaben Virwadia(shah) Your suggestion is very best for treatments, but 1 thing you have to improve is waiting time..I had wait for 5 hours today, even we had an appointment given by Vipulbhai for 9:30 am , we had saw our file at 3:30 pm though we came at 9:30 am in morning. Please sir...

    thumb Kamal Virwadia
    11/28/2019
  • 5 star review  Very good nature of Dr. Dhiren Shah sir, thank you sir.

    thumb Kapil Sharma
    12/12/2018
  • 5 star review  I underwent for bypass surgery at CIMS hospital Ahmedabad. Dr Dhiren Shah is blessed by almighty and he indeed is representative of God. I thank Dr. Dhiren Shah from bottom of my heart.

    thumb Paresh Virani
    12/31/2019
  • 5 star review  Thank you sir. Very nice service. Home visit provided by Dr.Shatrushalyasinh parmar

    thumb Mohan Bairagi
    9/01/2018

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter