+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Very nice attitude, best team set up, excellent case result. God bless you sir.

    thumb Mahesh Solanki
    11/23/2019
  • 5 star review  It was a very good experience of hospitality & care taken by Dhiren sir. Feeled safe since 1st visit and still post a year of operation getting timely revert on any & every query. Thank you for great help for providing me a new life.

    thumb Bhargav Pandya
    5/21/2019
  • 5 star review  Words cannot describe how grateful I am for you. Thank you for taking such great care of me. You have a special gift as a surgeon and as a person. Thank you Dhiren Pattani

    thumb ND'22 Trading Co.
    8/27/2019
  • 5 star review  Very good nature. We are overwhelmed. Great care. Thank you so much sir for giving a new life to my mom I don't have words that how I say thanks to you thank you so much sir 😊

    thumb Lajja Jani
    8/14/2019
  • 5 star review  Good Evening sir ,Today I came for check up of my mother Savitaben Virwadia(shah) Your suggestion is very best for treatments, but 1 thing you have to improve is waiting time..I had wait for 5 hours today, even we had an appointment given by Vipulbhai for 9:30 am , we had saw our file at 3:30 pm though we came at 9:30 am in morning. Please sir...

    thumb Kamal Virwadia
    11/28/2019
  • 5 star review  dhiren shah sir is one of the best dr &verry good neture thanks a lot sir my mothar is werry wall now thanks a lot sir 🙏🙏🙏

    thumb Dharmesh Sd
    8/17/2018
  • 5 star review  If anyone is confused about the heart problems, don't.....!!!!!! hear is the solution in the CIMS hospital, a'bad. I strongly believe that the Dr.DHIREN SHAH is the best choice. I was amazed that talent and the knowledge the person has, i was treated by him and his team, in a way he treat me in a best possible manner he can," GOD "can not be everywhere, so he made sure that there are some doctors like you. i thank u from the bottom of my heart, may god bless u..... once again thank u for make me healthy Again......i very much pleased when i saw confidence he has on is own, thank u sir.

    thumb Bhupendra Khandelwal
    8/14/2019
  • 5 star review  Words cannot describe how grateful I am for you. Thank you for taking such great care of me. You have a special gift as a surgeon and as a person. Thank you Dhiren Pattani

    thumb ND'22 Trading Co.
    8/27/2019
  • 5 star review  Dr. Dhiren Shah is very intelligent and down to earth person. He and his team has performed many successful heart transplants and surgeries. CIMS hospital is well equipped with latest technologies and facilities. Many Congratulations for this noble cause and highly recommended !!!

    thumb Neerav Dedhia
    3/23/2019

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter