+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Dr. Dhiren Shah is very intelligent and down to earth person. He and his team has performed many successful heart transplants and surgeries. CIMS hospital is well equipped with latest technologies and facilities. Many Congratulations for this noble cause and highly recommended !!!

    thumb Neerav Dedhia
    3/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Very nice doctor . Best cardiologist in India. Thanks dr dhiren shah

    thumb Sarang Ranka
    1/14/2019
  • review rating 5  Got my relative's surgery done with Dr. Dhiren Shah and was extremely happy with the treatment. His way of approach to the patient is excellent. For sure the Best Heart Surgeon of Gujarat.

    thumb navyaa shah
    3/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Sir is like God for us. For him we have so much respect as a great doctor. Handled our critical case so nicely. Thank you so much.

    thumb Lalit Chandnani
    12/02/2018
  • review rating 5  My father got his heart transplant done by dhiren sir..He is the best and my father is doing great now.

    thumb Kinjal Macwan
    1/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Very nice service of CIMS Thank you sir

    thumb Sanjay Desai
    10/06/2018
  • review rating 5  One of the most experienced cardiologist, very frirndly very positive highy inspirational my mother was in the best hands. Thank you so much.

    thumb chetna motwani
    7/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Gives personal attention and time to every patient from consulting till even after discharge with continuous contact and followup from team from hospital with free home visit, thank you sir,

    thumb Jitu Sankhlecha
    11/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Best thing about CIMS is it is, by far, the most ethical healthcare institution that I have seen. The staff are always willing to help you with a smile on their faces. You can feel a positive vibes the moment you enter into CIMS. Even the security personnel deployed at the gates go out of the way to render any help you seek. Just awesome team. Kudos to you all. God bless. JAI HIND.

    thumb Pintu Mazumdar
    7/16/2019

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter