+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Good team of doctors specially mentioned Dr Dhiren Shan due to Covid 19 we are in fear to operate my father for bypass surgery at ahemdabad but he guided very well Even in hospital all safty measure like daily scrining mask is mandatory for all hand senetizing all that precautions are taken and hospital staff is taking good care due to covid 19 so thanks to Dr Dhiren shah and entire team of Cims hospital

    thumb raja kariya
    6/06/2020
  • 5 star review  Excellent services All dr team are very good special dhiren shah

    thumb Murlidhar Ind.
    1/14/2019
  • 5 star review  Very nice doctor . Best cardiologist in India. Thanks dr dhiren shah

    thumb Sarang Ranka
    1/14/2019
  • 5 star review  Thank you very much sir, Happy Diwali.

    thumb saleem khan
    10/31/2018
  • 5 star review  Great caring personality. Thank you Dr. Dhiren Shah sir and your whole team. From Mansukh Dhokai and Family.

    thumb dhanish dhokai
    10/09/2018
  • 5 star review  Best doctor next to god for me🙏 & thank you Dr.Dhiren Shah Sir..

    thumb Karan Karan
    1/17/2019
  • 5 star review  Come is aBest hospital and best service. Clean and neat hospital Thank you so much for axxilant service Dr. Dhiren shah Best service at home Dressing provided by Dr. Shatrushalyasinh at my home. This is very nice service of cims

    thumb Patel Vasudevbhai
    10/08/2018
  • 5 star review  Best experience with com's Best experience with Delhi chosen shah A wonderful visit at home, after discharge Very nice service Thank u Dr shatrushalyasinh parmar

    thumb Mahesh Jain
    8/30/2018
  • 5 star review  It was a very good experience of hospitality & care taken by Dhiren sir. Feeled safe since 1st visit and still post a year of operation getting timely revert on any & every query. Thank you for great help for providing me a new life.

    thumb Bhargav Pandya
    5/21/2019

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter