+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Thank you so much sir... You are the best surgeon

    thumb NATRAJ RAJGURU
    9/01/2018
  • 5 star review  Excellent support from Doctor.. very Familiar guidance .. Thanks a lot Doctor . God bless..

    thumb Dilipkumar Purohit
    7/10/2019
  • 5 star review  Very good doctor, so friendly , best part of whole CIMS team is friendliness with best medical surgical care. Best of Gujarat. World class set up. Thanks a lot sir. My father is fit now.

    thumb ramjibhai patel
    2/20/2020
  • 5 star review  Best experience with cims n dr.dhiren shah sir Even home visit after discharge also provided by cims at our home by dr.shatrushalya

    thumb Vijay Patel
    9/06/2018
  • 5 star review  Best cardiac surgeon...Best doctor next to god for meπŸ™πŸ»Best hospital so well behaved staff.Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ‘ Salute to whole team πŸ™πŸ»

    thumb Jain Shilpq
    12/08/2018
  • 5 star review  Very nice service of CIMS Thank you sir

    thumb Sanjay Desai
    10/06/2018
  • 5 star review  Very good nature of Dr. Dhiren Shah sir, thank you sir.

    thumb Kapil Sharma
    12/12/2018
  • 5 star review  Very friendly and cooperative. Excellent experience . Best cardiac surgeon. I would like to thank Dr Dhiren Shah who has recently done surgery of my brother. He is very humble and politie. Always smiling with positive attitude.

    thumb MILIND SHAH
    4/24/2019
  • 5 star review  Dr. Dhiren Shah Sir operated my ailing father and gave him a new lease of life after being diagnosed of blockage.He has performed his duties in utmost professional manner while performing CABG.He is truly the best Cardiac Surgeon. Highly Recommended.Thanks Sir and Team CIMS!

    thumb Arpan Raval
    9/10/2019

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter