+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Good team of doctors specially mentioned Dr Dhiren Shan due to Covid 19 we are in fear to operate my father for bypass surgery at ahemdabad but he guided very well Even in hospital all safty measure like daily scrining mask is mandatory for all hand senetizing all that precautions are taken and hospital staff is taking good care due to covid 19 so thanks to Dr Dhiren shah and entire team of Cims hospital

    thumb raja kariya
    6/06/2020
  • 5 star review  Very knowledgeable, Despite being so busy, sir takes great care for best possible outcome.

    thumb DIXIT JAIN
    3/05/2020
  • 5 star review  He is the best heart surgeon in Ahmedabad, at CIMS hospital. He specializes in cardiac surgery, valve and heart transplant. Truly an humble person and an honest doctor.

    thumb sheetal shah
    3/25/2019
  • 5 star review  Very good nature of Dr. Dhiren Shah sir, thank you sir.

    thumb Kapil Sharma
    12/12/2018
  • 5 star review  Dr. Dhiren shah and Dr. Dhaval naik is best doctor

    thumb Ketan Bhalani
    12/24/2018
  • 5 star review  Dr. Dhiren Shah Sir operated my ailing father and gave him a new lease of life after being diagnosed of blockage.He has performed his duties in utmost professional manner while performing CABG.He is truly the best Cardiac Surgeon. Highly Recommended.Thanks Sir and Team CIMS!

    thumb Arpan Raval
    9/10/2019
  • 5 star review  He is good surgeon and good healer. Best heart surgeon in gujarat

    thumb sophy patel
    3/22/2019
  • 5 star review  Extremely caring nature. Best cardiac surgery team at cims.

    thumb N.r. Vyas
    12/14/2019
  • 5 star review  He is one of the best cardiac surgeon in our country.He is very sincere and hard working surgeon.Highly recommended for any cardiac surgery.

    thumb asha ojha
    3/24/2019

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter