+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Words cannot describe how grateful I am for you. Thank you for taking such great care of me. You have a special gift as a surgeon and as a person. Thank you Dhiren Pattani

    thumb ND'22 Trading Co.
    8/27/2019
  • review rating 5  He is good surgeon and good healer. Best heart surgeon in gujarat

    thumb sophy patel
    3/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent services All dr team are very good special dhiren shah

    thumb Murlidhar Ind.
    1/14/2019
  • review rating 5  My father got his heart transplant done by dhiren sir..He is the best and my father is doing great now.

    thumb Kinjal Macwan
    1/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent support from Doctor.. very Familiar guidance .. Thanks a lot Doctor . God bless..

    thumb Dilipkumar Purohit
    7/10/2019
  • review rating 5  I was there for my dad's treatment.It was very nice experience at cims.The staff and all the doctors are very helpful and supportive.With my NGO helping hands I have visited many hospitals but The medical practice at cims is up to mark.

    thumb Mohammed Rafique Caravan
    10/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Dhiren sir is the best for heart, he guide us very well and he is always reply us kindly. He dones his job great 👍

    thumb Dhaval Thaker
    11/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Got my relative's surgery done with Dr. Dhiren Shah and was extremely happy with the treatment. His way of approach to the patient is excellent. For sure the Best Heart Surgeon of Gujarat.

    thumb navyaa shah
    3/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Best experience with cims n dr.dhiren shah sir Even home visit after discharge also provided by cims at our home by dr.shatrushalya

    thumb Vijay Patel
    9/06/2018

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter