+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Dr. Dhiren Shah understands the patient's requirements very well in all aspects and has a very passionate approach towards patient care. I strongly recommend the doctor for heart surgery and transplant.

    thumb Dipam Patel
    3/25/2019
  • review rating 5  Great caring personality. Thank you Dr. Dhiren Shah sir and your whole team. From Mansukh Dhokai and Family.

    thumb dhanish dhokai
    10/09/2018
  • review rating 5  One of best cardiac surgeons in India. (Thank you very much sir).

    thumb Jagdish Hirani
    1/29/2019
  • review rating 5  I would like to thanks Dr. Dhiren shah who has done my father's bypass surgery successfully and my father is recovering very well under his guidance. Dhiren shah boosts lots of confidence to patience and relatives as well. Impressed with the supportive staff and great doctor team. I highly recommend him for heart surgery.

    thumb Amit Ajmera
    12/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Very good treatment and hospitality given by sir. Thankful to all team which is leaded by him.

    thumb Hanuman Sen
    8/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Dhiren Shah Sir operated my ailing father and gave him a new lease of life after being diagnosed of blockage.He has performed his duties in utmost professional manner while performing CABG.He is truly the best Cardiac Surgeon. Highly Recommended.Thanks Sir and Team CIMS!

    thumb Arpan Raval
    9/10/2019
  • review rating 5  dhiren shah sir is one of the best dr &verry good neture thanks a lot sir my mothar is werry wall now thanks a lot sir 🙏🙏🙏

    thumb Dharmesh Sd
    8/17/2018
  • review rating 5  He is one of the best cardiac surgeon in our country.He is very sincere and hard working surgeon.Highly recommended for any cardiac surgery.

    thumb asha ojha
    3/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Best thing about CIMS is it is, by far, the most ethical healthcare institution that I have seen. The staff are always willing to help you with a smile on their faces. You can feel a positive vibes the moment you enter into CIMS. Even the security personnel deployed at the gates go out of the way to render any help you seek. Just awesome team. Kudos to you all. God bless. JAI HIND.

    thumb Pintu Mazumdar
    7/16/2019

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter