+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Very good nature of Dr. Dhiren Shah sir, thank you sir.

    thumb Kapil Sharma
    12/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent services All dr team are very good special dhiren shah

    thumb Murlidhar Ind.
    1/14/2019
  • review rating 5  I underwent for bypass surgery at CIMS hospital Ahmedabad. Dr Dhiren Shah is blessed by almighty and he indeed is representative of God. I thank Dr. Dhiren Shah from bottom of my heart.

    thumb Paresh Virani
    12/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Only 5* is not enough. Very Firstly Dr. Dhiren Shah, before reading about him and CIMS I was thinking about to go to Chennai for Surgery Again(listening to the complaints and cases of cheating overall in Gujarat and specifically major hospitals in Vadodara) after reading on justdial, google, All other social medias, I made mind to get treatment from CIMS Ahmedabad, when Dr. Dhiren Shah come for round, they make is fearless, they positive attitude make you half cured, tomorrow I am getting discharge, but second day of surgery I was in ICU my body was paining so much, than Dr. Dhiren Shah,came in round told me everything is fine major surgery every patients gets to much pain don't worry we have to walk tomorrow, from that pain got lost, everytime I see him, I feel energetic, Major good thing about the surgery Dr. Said valve must be changed, but during operation, he found valve can be reused, he talked to senior most dorcters in India, and reused the valve, till that I know only dhiren shah, but today another doctor came, he told me that my previous surgery was done by his Guru and just make us feel I'm not doctor for you I'm a family member, both are superb, I'm feeling Dr. Dhiren Shah to be next to God, So experienced, so jolly, giving 2-5 minutes to patients for their queries and doubts, superb is only word their quality, On duty Dr. Jagdish (superb) Now Support staff is superb Cardiologist lady Dr. - in Echo room so good. Dr. Chintan Sheth, - Anesthesiologist, you have to take one package from me.(joking) Thomas Brother, Churhcil Brother, Avesh Brother, Himani sister, Shailesh pillai Brother, One more brother and lady Dr. I don't remember the name, Last but not list Attending staff, Yogesh and kanti, and Mr. Panna for me more than my mother, they didn't even make me feel that they are giving me support for urine or toilet. Keep this noble service activities continue and also developed a student who can perform atleast 50% of what I see. Thanks a lot, superb My Name is Sachin Mehta, From Mehta Tours. I want to write more but I don't have words, getting discharge tomorrow Tuesday 25/09/2018.

    thumb Paramount Holidays
    9/24/2018
  • review rating 5  I would like to thanks Dr. Dhiren shah who has done my father's bypass surgery successfully and my father is recovering very well under his guidance. Dhiren shah boosts lots of confidence to patience and relatives as well. Impressed with the supportive staff and great doctor team. I highly recommend him for heart surgery.

    thumb Amit Ajmera
    12/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Best thing about CIMS is it is, by far, the most ethical healthcare institution that I have seen. The staff are always willing to help you with a smile on their faces. You can feel a positive vibes the moment you enter into CIMS. Even the security personnel deployed at the gates go out of the way to render any help you seek. Just awesome team. Kudos to you all. God bless. JAI HIND.

    thumb Pintu Mazumdar
    7/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Dhiren Shah is among the beat cardiac surgen we have in Gujarat. We are blessed to have surgen like him in our society. He recently operated successfully 2 patients from My family. One was related to VALVE REPLACEMENT, Another openheart By-Pass surgery. Dr. Dhiren Shah can solve critical issues very efficiently and has all solutions for a critical patient. Thanks doctor

    thumb Ankit Shah
    7/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Best experience with com's Best experience with Delhi chosen shah A wonderful visit at home, after discharge Very nice service Thank u Dr shatrushalyasinh parmar

    thumb Mahesh Jain
    8/30/2018
  • review rating 5  Dr. Dhiren Shah understands the patient's requirements very well in all aspects and has a very passionate approach towards patient care. I strongly recommend the doctor for heart surgery and transplant.

    thumb Dipam Patel
    3/25/2019

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter