+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Excellent services All dr team are very good special dhiren shah

    thumb Murlidhar Ind.
    1/14/2019
  • review rating 5  One of the most experienced cardiologist, very frirndly very positive highy inspirational my mother was in the best hands. Thank you so much.

    thumb chetna motwani
    7/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Best thing about CIMS is it is, by far, the most ethical healthcare institution that I have seen. The staff are always willing to help you with a smile on their faces. You can feel a positive vibes the moment you enter into CIMS. Even the security personnel deployed at the gates go out of the way to render any help you seek. Just awesome team. Kudos to you all. God bless. JAI HIND.

    thumb Pintu Mazumdar
    7/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent support from Doctor.. very Familiar guidance .. Thanks a lot Doctor . God bless..

    thumb Dilipkumar Purohit
    7/10/2019
  • review rating 5  First of all I would like to thanks Dr. Dhiren Shah who had recently done my father's bypass surgery. I had never meet with such a nice Dr. He is very humble, polite, very dedicated towards his professionalism, always wearing a smile on face,make their patients comfortable and meets them with highly positive attitude. Now about the hospital and staff I can say if you want hassle free services, without any worries than go for it. Just pay the amount and RELAX....whole staff is very dedicated towards their patient...take care very nicely. All things goes very easy and smoothly.

    thumb Robert Johnson
    3/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Dhiren Shah understands the patient's requirements very well in all aspects and has a very passionate approach towards patient care. I strongly recommend the doctor for heart surgery and transplant.

    thumb Dipam Patel
    3/25/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Dhiren Shah is among the beat cardiac surgen we have in Gujarat. We are blessed to have surgen like him in our society. He recently operated successfully 2 patients from My family. One was related to VALVE REPLACEMENT, Another openheart By-Pass surgery. Dr. Dhiren Shah can solve critical issues very efficiently and has all solutions for a critical patient. Thanks doctor

    thumb Ankit Shah
    7/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Sir is like God for us. For him we have so much respect as a great doctor. Handled our critical case so nicely. Thank you so much.

    thumb Lalit Chandnani
    12/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Bypass surgery was carried out on me. Procedure itself was very smooth because before the surgery we were very properly by dr. Shah and his team. 👍 Post operation care is excellent.

    thumb Pushkar Ghate
    8/05/2019

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter