+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

Patient Reviews

Read What Patients Speak directly from Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Best cardiac surgeon...Best doctor next to god for meπŸ™πŸ»Best hospital so well behaved staff.Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ‘ Salute to whole team πŸ™πŸ»

    thumb Jain Shilpq
    December 8, 2018
  • 5 star review  Dr. Dhiren Shah is very intelligent and down to earth person. He and his team has performed many successful heart transplants and surgeries. CIMS hospital is well equipped with latest technologies and facilities. Many Congratulations for this noble cause and highly recommended !!!

    thumb Neerav Dedhia
    March 23, 2019
  • 5 star review  Very much satisfied with Dr Dhiren Shah's advice. I got full confidence in his expertise. Really recommended for heart patient.

    thumb Kishan Sonagra
    April 19, 2019
  • 5 star review  Gives personal attention and time to every patient from consulting till even after discharge with continuous contact and followup from team from hospital with free home visit, thank you sir,

    thumb Jitu Sankhlecha
    November 7, 2019
  • 5 star review  Extremely caring nature. Best cardiac surgery team at cims.

    thumb N.r. Vyas
    December 14, 2019
  • 5 star review  Dr dhiren shah has a second name 'Dr Parmatma Shah'. very humble and always smile in his face. he is master in his field. he perform bypass surgery of my father in law Mr Vimal Soni

    thumb Nishant Adesara
    October 30, 2019
  • 5 star review  Our experience with Doctor Dhiren Shah is very good. He is supportive in every aspect and is very experienced in his profession. My father had quadruple CABG which he performed successfully.

    thumb Himanshu Garg
    July 29, 2019
  • 5 star review  Good team of doctors specially mentioned Dr Dhiren Shan due to Covid 19 we are in fear to operate my father for bypass surgery at ahemdabad but he guided very well Even in hospital all safty measure like daily scrining mask is mandatory for all hand senetizing all that precautions are taken and hospital staff is taking good care due to covid 19 so thanks to Dr Dhiren shah and entire team of Cims hospital

    thumb raja kariya
    June 6, 2020
  • 5 star review  I would like to thanks Dr. Dhiren shah who has done my father's bypass surgery successfully and my father is recovering very well under his guidance. Dhiren shah boosts lots of confidence to patience and relatives as well. Impressed with the supportive staff and great doctor team. I highly recommend him for heart surgery.

    thumb Amit Ajmera
    December 31, 2019

Stay Tuned. Sign Up for my Newsletter