Dr dhiren Shah ae Maru

Dr dhiren Shah ae Maru bypass karelu che .aenathi Mane saras Thai gyu che. Koi taklif nathi Thai. Hu walk kri saku Chu. Ambe Dr dhiren Shah ne mline khub saru lagyu. Dr dhiren Shah best Dr che

Rameshji Thakor
31-05-2023

Dr.Dhirenbhai Shah , Ahmedabad Sola

Dr.Dhirenbhai Shah , Ahmedabad Sola ma heart 💜 bypaas surgery kare .temano anubhav Vishal se .svabhav and pesant shathe Dil khush rahine tenani sarvar kare se

suresh patel
31-05-2023

The best n live cardio

The best n live cardio thoracic surgeon.50%problems solved by his presence only.if u want to go for bypass u can 100%rely on dhiren sir.really we all love him.great human.

Vijay Thakkar
31-05-2023

Feeling very good by 5th

Feeling very good by 5th of surgery Very nice surgeon Caring personally

Sonal Gandhi
31-05-2023

Overall Experience is Excellent.

Overall Experience is Excellent.

Amitabh Sharma
31-05-2023

Recently he did bypass surgery

Recently he did bypass surgery at CIMS and it went well. Experience with him from initial consultation to post surgery was very good.

suresh kadiya
31-05-2023

Dr dhiren Shah give very

Dr dhiren Shah give very nice treatment. All Team is very good. Dr dhiren Shah give us pissitive energy.good Dr for heart surgery.

Satyanarayan Soni
31-05-2023

Dr. Dhiren shah good behaviour

Dr. Dhiren shah good behaviour bahut hi kind he dr and all team are very supportive

Deepak Jhanwar
31-05-2023

हेलो सर जी हदय सर्जरी

हेलो सर जी हदय सर्जरी आप ने बोहत अशी किया है धनयवाद

Surtaram Patel
31-05-2023

Dr. Dhiren Shah is outstanding

Dr. Dhiren Shah is outstanding and well behavior Doctor. We appreciate him. CIMS is very good Hospital and All services are good. Best cardiac surgeon

B D Trivedi
31-05-2023

Best heart surgeon best service

Best heart surgeon best service top class management.

Kaushal Goyal
31-05-2023

Excellent & full supporting staff..

Excellent & full supporting staff..

Jayesh Shah
31-05-2023

Dr dhiren shah is very

Dr dhiren shah is very good dr for heart surgery. My recovery is very good and also fast recovery. Dr and staff are very cooperative.

sureshchandra chauhan
31-05-2023

Me bahut khush hu dr

Me bahut khush hu dr dhiren shah me milke. Mera bypass surgery dr dhiren shah ne kiya he me surgery ke bad bilkul thik hu koi problem nai ho raha he. Dr dhiren shah is very good person.

surendrakumar saraogi
31-05-2023

Best doctor for heart surgery.

Best doctor for heart surgery.

pranav panchal
31-05-2023

Dhiren sir ke stha hamra

Dhiren sir ke stha hamra exprience bahut achha Raha he.

Suresh Soni
31-05-2023

Our experience is with dr

Our experience is with dr dhiren Shah and his team awsom. Happy with treatment.thank you so much for everything sir

ayushi soni
31-05-2023

Our experience has been good

Our experience has been good – the surgery went very well and before the surgery the whole process was explained and post surgery the doctor and staff were very helpful and caring. On the whole the experience was good

Ketan Karania
31-05-2023

Dr. Dhiren Sir has been

Dr. Dhiren Sir has been one of the most kindhearted and level-headed doctors that I have seen. The experience I’ve had is one of the best and heartwarming hospital experiences. Considering how scared me and my family were at the scenario of a cardiac surgery, sir not only allayed our fears but also gave us a new and better understanding of the disease as well as the treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Dhiren Shah not only as a consulting doctor but also as a person to turn to.With regards, Bhanumati M. Joshi

Yash Joshi
31-05-2023

Dr dhiren Shah is best

Dr dhiren Shah is best Dr. Only 5 star ⭐ is not enough for Dr dhiren Shah. He is always on time . He will keep smiling always. If you need a great Dr to help you with your health and wellness meet Dr dhiren Shah.

Vijaybhai Donda
31-05-2023

સિમ્સ હોસ્પીટલ અમદાવાદના ડૉ. ધીરેન

સિમ્સ હોસ્પીટલ અમદાવાદના ડૉ. ધીરેન શાહ સાહેબ દ્વારા મારા ભાઈ ગણપતસિંહ સોલંકી નું હાર્ટ નું ઓપરેશન કર્યું. જે સળતાપૂર્વક કર્યું. ડૉ. ધીરેન શાહ સાહેબ નો હદયપૂર્વકઆભાર.

Harishchandrasinh solanki
23/05/2023

A wonderful ,experienced and a

A wonderful ,experienced and a great humanitarian dr. with rational approach. I will strongly recommend all concerned to contact him, in case of need. Highly learned gentleman. I thank him for his valuable services to mankind and me during my operation. Such individuals are an asset to our society and country Dr.Dinesh Brahmbhatt IAS- Retd Ex. Secretary to Govt vof Gujarat

Heena Brahmbhatt
23/05/2023

Professional doctor. Takes time to

Professional doctor. Takes time to listen and answer all questions patiently

Brijesh Mehta
23/05/2023

I would recommend to all

I would recommend to all for heart surgery. Dr dhiren shah is best surgeon. He is the best. Treatment is very good.

Deelp agrawal Kumar
23/05/2023

Very satisfied with treatment. Dr

Very satisfied with treatment. Dr dhiren shah is best dr .i feelvcomfortable with dr.

Raj Virpura
23/05/2023

Excellent Service, outstanding co-operation guidance

Excellent Service, outstanding co-operation guidance by Sir and All staff…Away some Expriance…Thanks to all.

KIRITKUMAR MODH
23/05/2023

Dr dhiren Shah is one

Dr dhiren Shah is one of the best cardiac. Nature is good. Staff and dr is very cooperative. God bless you

Geeta patel
23/05/2023

Dr dhiren shah bahut achhe

Dr dhiren shah bahut achhe dr he. Patient ko sab kuchh prem se detail me samjate he. Unhone hamara sath bahut achhe se khyal rakha uske liye apka bahut bahut dhanyavad.

Dev Soni
23/05/2023

Overall experience was too good.

Overall experience was too good. The complicated surgery which was denied by other hospitals was done here. I am grateful to Dr Dhiren shah sir for making it happen. First choice for cardiac care.

Bhargav Upadhyay
23/05/2023

Sir se hamara anubhav bahot

Sir se hamara anubhav bahot shandaar raha, meri 50% pareshani to unse baat karte hi door ho gai, thank you sir

Piyush Soni
23/05/2023

As a patient name Lataben

As a patient name Lataben thakker best experience with dr best consultant in the cims hospital. Thank you

Vmthacker Thacker
23/05/2023

Great experience with dr dhiren

Great experience with dr dhiren Shah. Dr and staff are very friendly and Co operative. Dr is very down to earth. He did my my bypass surgery. No complaints after surgery.dr dhiren Shah is god for us. Thank you so much for your great support.

Deven Kotak
23/05/2023

Doctor is very humble and

Doctor is very humble and had a great experience with him.

Sunny Shah
23/05/2023

Good experience with Dr Dhiren

Good experience with Dr Dhiren shah. He is best cardiac surgeon.

Deepsingh Rao
23/05/2023

We’ve visited cims hospital for

We’ve visited cims hospital for my father’s Bypass surgery and we’re extremely glad that we found Dr. Dhiren Shah and Dr. Dhaval naik for the same. He and his entire team has provided the best service with the successful surgery and all the supported needed to the patient emotionally and clinically.I would appreciate and thank a lot to Dr. Dhiren Shah for everything and would refer him to others for cardiac related issues.One of the most humble, kind and genuine doctor I’ve ever met.

Koushal Patel
23/05/2023

Dr dhiren shah is best

Dr dhiren shah is best dr for heart surgery. Very supportive dr. Dr and staff were very good. Happy with treatment.

Akbar bhai Momin
23/05/2023

Dr.Dhiren Shah and team have

Dr.Dhiren Shah and team have done bypass surgery of my father.He is best cardiac surgeon.he is very polite and replies each and every dout of patients and his relatives.Thank you very much to Dr.shah and his team.

Bharat Parmar
23/05/2023

Very good

Very good

SURBHI JAVIK KHAD
23/05/2023

Best Experience very warm co

Best Experience very warm co operative and supportive Surgery done by Dr.Dhiren shah sir like i have not a heart problem it is done like cold or fever problem very easily and smoothly so Thank you very much to Sir and all team CIMS

Babu Mistry
13-05-2023

Very very good work all

Very very good work all team member and also dhirensar sah is very help ful doctor.good experience

Aarav Khasiya
13-05-2023

Best cardiac surgeon in Gujarat.

Best cardiac surgeon in Gujarat. Happy to meet Dr dhiren shah.

Anil Desai
13-05-2023

He is a very good

He is a very good surgen. Gr8 experience with him

Abhinav Mehta
13-05-2023

Awsome and very very nice

Awsome and very very nice doctor awsome treatment

Vaibhav Prajapati
13-05-2023

Few days back my father

Few days back my father got heart attack and we have found that he required to do bypass surgery. Not regularly appreciating such things. But, today i m writing this because it helps alot to reader of this review. When it comes to your parents life, you are really worried about it. But, now I am relaxed. Because, the surgery done by Dr. Dhiren Shah. A renowned doctor with having ample experience in the field of bypass surgery and heart transplant. We are very satisfied with that and also not feel for a second that we are in a wrong hand. We are really appreciating work done by senior Dr. Dhiren Shah sir.

Kotecha Tirthap
13-05-2023

Dr Dhiren shah sathe no

Dr Dhiren shah sathe no amaro experience khub sars che. Saheb no Nature fine che.dr Dhiren shah mara father by bypass ni surgery kri che je successfully thai gai che. Dr Dhiren shah tamne bhagwan khub shakti Ape ane am j heart ni surgery karta raho.

Ashwinsinh Jadeja
13-05-2023

In person he is very

In person he is very supportive and understand patient need and conditions. Overall excellent experience

Harsh Maheshwari
13-05-2023

We residing in mumbai, got

We residing in mumbai, got operated with CABG/ Bypass Surgery under Dr. Dhiren Shah, CIMS Hospital Ahmedabad. Under his hand my father got operated successfully and he dint had much of pain against we heard abt surgery. Also his way of making us understanding and heart related benefits are way too good and he gives us positive approach and vibes.

Herin Satiya
13-05-2023

Best doctor in heart and

Best doctor in heart and Service’s good and best hospital.

vipul solanki
13-05-2023

Dr Dhiren Shah Thank you

Dr Dhiren Shah Thank you so much for your compassion with my mother. The entire family was concerned when she fell sick, and you really helped us every step of the way. Your positivity and compassion spoke to your years of expertise and knowledge. Your dedication to patients really stands out. If it weren’t for you, I don’t know how I would have handled everything. I wanted to let you know that she’s doing better and it’s all thanks to you. The medical services received by my mother from you during her stay in your hospital were exceptional. We felt at home throughout the whole recovery process. Thank you so much for being extra careful about her health condition and general well-being. Throughout her stay at your hospital, I had no doubt that she was in competent and caring hands. Thank you so much for giving her the excellent nursing care she deserved. Thank you for being kind and caring not only to me but to my friends and family members as well. Today, we are happy because of you. I can never actually thank you enough for everything you did. Words aren’t enough to share my appreciation. That was one of the scariest moments of my life. My family and I are so grateful to have your kindness and compassion in our darkest moments. The world is a better place because you’re in it. Best Regards,

jay patel
13-05-2023

डॉक्टर धीरेन शाह हृदय रोग

डॉक्टर धीरेन शाह हृदय रोग संबंधी एक जाना माना नाम है जो अपने कार्यक्षेत्र में तो एक्सपर्ट हैं ही लेकिन एक मानवीय संवेदनशील , दयालु , विनम्र , सेवाभावी एवं सहयोगी व्यक्तित्व के धनी हैं। मेरी हृदय की बायपास सर्जरी का कार्य डॉक्टर धीरेन शाह एवं उनकी टीम ने कुशलता व दक्षता के साथ किया है। डॉक्टर धीरेन शाह को मेरी अनेक अनेक शुभकामनाएं…!

Bhuvnesh Pandya
13-03-2023

Dr dhiren shah is like

Dr dhiren shah is like God for us. We came from jodhpur. The way he talk with patient it’s really very commendable snd good. My mother good after bypass surgery. Thank you for everything.

Taresh Parihar
13-05-2023

Good dr for bypass surgery.

Good dr for bypass surgery.

Vasant Satiya
13-05-2023

डॉक्टर धीरेन शाह के अन्दर

डॉक्टर धीरेन शाह के अन्दर भगवान बैठते है इस सुना था लेकिन यहाँ के पता चला वास्तव ये भगवान स्वरुप है। डॉक्टर धीरेन शाह और यहाँ का स्टाफ़ बहूत ही अच्छा हे वोह पेशेंट समझ के नए अपना समज कर करते है

Mahesh Sharma
13-05-2023

Top cardiac surgeon in Ahmedabad.

Top cardiac surgeon in Ahmedabad.

PTHN
13-05-23

Dr Dhiren sir is an

Dr Dhiren sir is an Excellent Surgeon So humble and polite I can’t see the GOD but I can say I meet Dr Dhiren sir Staff is also so nice and cooperative

TeCHO & Health Dr Dhaval Dave
13-05-23

Dr dhiren shah is best

Dr dhiren shah is best dr ever. Brilliant cardiac surgeon. Any body having heart problem come and meet dr dhiren shah he will guide the best treatment.

Bharatbhai Patel
13-05-23

Dr Dhiran यहां आ कर

Dr Dhiran यहां आ कर हमे बहुत अच्छा लगा cims hospital मै सब सुविधाए उपलब्ध और बहुत अच्छे तरीके से है सच में बहुत अच्छा लगा यहां पर बहुत अच्छा अनुभव रहा। बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद 🙏

Durgesh Kumawat
13-05-23

It was very goods experience,

It was very goods experience, all the staff and doctors very humble and families with us.

MAHENDRA DHAMECHA
13-05-23

Had my bypass surgery with

Had my bypass surgery with DR.Dhiren and his team had the best experience with best and smooth treatment

Kishor Bhatt
30-04-2023

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very knowledgeable and approachable person. Dhiren Shah and his team at CIMS hospital did bypass surgery of my husband and he is recovering well post that. Staff at CIMS was also very helpful. I would him and his team to anyone looking for cardio related issues

bhagwati soni
30-04-2023

Dr dhiren Shah is very

Dr dhiren Shah is very caring Dr he is like our family member such a great Dr for bypasss surgery god give long life and do more n more success in your life God bless you

Hanuman Jain
30-04-2023

Dr dhiren shah is best

Dr dhiren shah is best dr for valve replacem surgery. He did my wife . She is doing well after surgery. Thank you so much for support.

Kishor Chaniyara
30-04-2023

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very knowledgeable and approachable. Recently he did bypass surgery of my father at CIMS and it went well. Experience with him from initial consultation to post surgery was very good. Very soothing while talking to patients and expert in his domain. His staff was also very helpful and supportive. Would recommend him for cardio issues.

prashant soni
30-04-2023

I recently had my first

I recently had my first visit with dr dhiren shah and it was a delight. He made me feel very comfortable.

Praveen Suthar
30-04-2023

Amazing experience we got more

Amazing experience we got more better then expections.sir is too good and nice behaviour.thanks sir and cims.

mukesh patel
30-04-2023

Myself being Neurosurgeon as a

Myself being Neurosurgeon as a patient, I was treated fantastically, all cardiac surgeons were very cooperative,excellent in knowledge. Dr Dhiren sha as a cardiac surgeon is highly bold,cofident..All other staff and management were excellent. Once again thanks. Today I have seen GOD without him today’s day was not possible.

SANJIV HUZURBAZAR
30-04-2023

Dr Dhiren is one of

Dr Dhiren is one of the best cardiac surgeon in Gujarat. Happy with treatment. Thank you for your support

Deepak Kanabar
30-04-2023

My experience with sir was

My experience with sir was good . He is very friendly and has very good behavior. I am very happy.

Chhatraraj Singh Sisodiya
30-04-2023

ડોક્ટર ધીરેન શાહ ખૂબજ સરસ

ડોક્ટર ધીરેન શાહ ખૂબજ સરસ ડોક્ટર છે સર્જરી સારી કરી છે તેનાથી અમે ખુશ છીએ.

Ramilaben Thakkar
30-04-2023

Dr. Dhiren shah is best

Dr. Dhiren shah is best cardiac Dr.best surgeon in Ahmedabad and very friendly nature. Highly recommended.hapyy with treatment he given Dr and staff very supportive.

Vasantiben Parikh
30-04-2023

It was really good experience

It was really good experience of mine to get a such type of Dr in our life. Dr dhiren Shah is very good surgeon.we came here with big heart problem after bypass I am doing well no any type of complain. We blindly trust on Dr dhiren shah.i highly recommend for any type of heart surgery. Dr dhiren Shah is best Dr for heart surgery.

Anilbhai Soni
30-04-2023

I am very small person

I am very small person to say about dr dhiren shah. He has miracle in his hands. He is media between God and us. He has given me joy by operting bypass surgery my nani. May God give him all success.

Bhom Singh Sisodiya Dechu
30-04-2023

Best heart surgery. Good hospitaly.

Best heart surgery. Good hospitaly. Dr dhiren Shah is the best for bypass.

Rajubhai Soni
30-04-2023

Mara husband ni age 77

Mara husband ni age 77 che emnu bypass surgery nu operation Dr dhiren Shah pase karavyu che. Emne surgery karavya pachhi bau j sars che koi j problem nathi emne. Dr dhiren Shah bau j sars rite treat kare che. Dr no nature pn khubj sars che.

Sharda Thacker
30-04-2023

My experience with cims was

My experience with cims was very good all staff members was so helping and supportive. Environment of this hospital was good.Bhagwan ko nahi dekha par Dr. Dhiren Shah Sir ko dekh liya. .thank you so much to all staff members.

Sashikant Trivedi
30-04-2023

Dr.dhiren shah best heart surgeon

Dr.dhiren shah best heart surgeon in Ahmedabad

2 BAJANIYA PRIYANSHI
30-04-2023

Best service was provided by

Best service was provided by Dr. Dhiren shah and his team. He did my mother’s bypass surgery. After surgery she feel good. Dr dhiren shah’s nature is suprb. I am very happy that my mother was operated by him and his team. We are thankful to them.

Mahendra Vora
30-04-2023

Thanks a lot Dr.Dhiren Shah

Thanks a lot Dr.Dhiren Shah sir We are fully satisfied with the hospitality of CIMS. Sir, after the surgery my mother feels very good. Excellent…..

Minalnimesh shah
30-04-2023

Excellent doctor. Familiar Nature. I

Excellent doctor. Familiar Nature. I suggest all to if you have any heart related problem please cordinate with him. It’s very helpful

krunal parikh
30-04-2023

We consulted Dr. Dhiren Shah

We consulted Dr. Dhiren Shah for my husband’s valve replacement surgery.i want to share my experience about it. When we first time entered in hospital our minds were full of fear. But after meeting Dr. Dhiren sir we understand the detailed process of surgery and whole treatment and our 90% fear gone away. After seeing all pre operation treatment, different types of test process and co operation from entire team we feel ourselves in safe hands. I m thank ful to Dr.Dhiren Shah and team for successful surgery,all the treatment ,care and my husband’s NEWLIFE🙏🙏🙏🙏 Really doctors are angels send by God to help us in our tough time..🙏🙏i feel it,🙏

Purvi Shah
27-04-2023

Dr dhirendra shah bahut hi

Dr dhirendra shah bahut hi achhe dr he bypass ke liye. Unka nature bahut hi achha he woh sab achhe se explain karte he jisse patient ko relief milta he aur tension free ho jate he.dhanyvad sir ji.

RAVI PRAKASH DWIVEDI
27-04-2023

M vry satisfied with the

M vry satisfied with the service of dr. They are very dear to patient. Even after surgery they personally came to visit n guide for every single thing. One of the Best hospital for open heart surgery.

rucha agrawal
27-04-2023

Dr dhiren shah best Dr

Dr dhiren shah best Dr che. Emne mara husband nu bypass kryu che. Emni health surgery pachhi sars thai gai che. Je pn badha problem hata e badha thik thai gya che. Dr dhiren no nature and treatment bsu j sars che.

Sunita Jain
27-04-2023

Dr. Dhiren shah is very

Dr. Dhiren shah is very doctor. His nature is very good. By talking to him we feel like half of our problem is already solved. Very nice doctor. He did my father’s bypass surgery. He is very good. Awsom recovery.

Deepak Nagda
27-04-2023

Dr dhiren is very knowledgeable

Dr dhiren is very knowledgeable dr. He is very supportive dr. I would recommend to all my friends and family.. amazing dr and team.

piano with bhavya MORBIA
27-04-2023

Dr whiten shah always takesctine

Dr whiten shah always takesctine for patient. He is very caring and cooperative. We are very happy to meet him. He is good for us he save my father LIFE. Bypass done successfully. Thank you for your all support.

Ricky Thakkar
27-04-2023

Supar work all members one

Supar work all members one of the best cardiac Dr. Dr dhiren shah is like our family members. He is good man.

Tanveer Niyargir
27-04-2023

I got wonderful experience here

I got wonderful experience here and dr dhiren shah is the best surgeon and services here are also fantastic..! Got Very satisfied treatment here

Bhoomi Patel
27-04-2023

Dr.Dhiren shah is a very

Dr.Dhiren shah is a very good cardiac surgeon. My father’s age is 72 year and his open heart surgery done by Dr.Dhiren shah.Thank you Sir👍

Patel Bansu
27-04-2023

Dr Dhiren shah is great

Dr Dhiren shah is great doctor. Very friendly and very nice . We are really happy to be operated by him and his team.highly recommended.

Jignesh sertha
27-04-2023

Very well sir it’s a

Very well sir it’s a good experience with treatment. Pravin Bhudiya a happy patient.🤗

Minesh Pindoriya
27-04-2023

Dr dhiren shah is very

Dr dhiren shah is very kind Dr his nature is super. He did bypass surgery.he is like God for all patients God bless you God give all happiness and fulfill your all dreams. Thank you for all your support.

Angira Patel
27-04-2023

dr dhiren shah is best

dr dhiren shah is best r for bypass surgery. i highly recommend for anytype of heart surgery. dr is very caring and co operative. he is amazing and staff are very good .

Sonusonali Mehta
27-04-2023

Dr Dhiren shah is always

Dr Dhiren shah is always taking time his patients. Talking time to explain all thing. We are very happy to meet him. My father is undergone bypass surgery with Dhiren shah he is good.

Salimbhai Luhar
27-04-2023

Dr Dhiren Shah is the

Dr Dhiren Shah is the best each time we have met, she has provided thorough examination and has shown genuine concern. I’ve had nothing but great encounter with her

MEGATECHNICALS LLP
27-04-2023

Dr Dhiren Shah is the

Dr Dhiren Shah is the best each time we have met, she has provided thorough examination and has shown genuine concern. I’ve had nothing but great encounter with him. Thank you so much to Dr Dhiren Shah.

Kalpesh Solanki
27-04-2023

Dr driven Shah isOne of

Dr driven Shah isOne of the best cardiac surgeon. Happy with the treatment. Dr and staff are very cooperative. We are being grateful to him as he gave my father a new life.

ranjeetsingh Sisodiya
27-04-2023

Excellent experience with great care

Excellent experience with great care like familyman and give fullly moral, mantally and physically support. He is god for us. My bypass surgery fid by dr dhiren shah. I am fine after surgery.thank you for your all support. Dr and staff were very co operative snd supportive.

hemanshu chhaya
27-04-2023

Dr is very good his

Dr is very good his nature is very good. Happy to meet him.after surgery I am doing well. I can walk talk easilly. anybody having heart problem contact Dr Dhiren Shah

Daxaben Thakker
27-04-2023

Thanks for the everything, Dr

Thanks for the everything, Dr sir done the surgery that was went off very well, sir is very supportive and explained everything about clinical conditions and surgery, feels very good and highly recommended for heart surgery… thanks

Kavach Dave
22-04-2023

Extremely good experience. With dr

Extremely good experience. With dr Dhiren Shah. My bypass done by dr Dhiren Shah. It was very good. Happy to meet him best guideness.

U20ME045 Khyat
22-04-2023

Superb experience with dr dhiren

Superb experience with dr dhiren shah. He did my wife’s bypass surgery successfully.she is good. Thank you

Mahesh Thaker
22-04-2023

Dr dhiren shah is best

Dr dhiren shah is best Dr . He is from our village. My bypass surgery done by him. Such nice person. I highly recommend for anytype of heart surgery.he save my life . Dr dhiren and his staff were very good and co operative.

Joyti Soneta
22-04-2023

Wonderful experience with CIMS Hospital.

Wonderful experience with CIMS Hospital. Dr. Dhiren shah is a wonderful surgeon, and the staff is always helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. I am so glad I chose CIMS Hospital and would highly recommend to anyone. Dr. Dhiren Shah is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my father health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care.

Mayank Kadia
22-04-2023

It is realy nice experience

It is realy nice experience ,wverything fine

JK VALLABHDAS
22-04-2023

Dr dhiren shah is such

Dr dhiren shah is such a very caring person he always give ans with smile he is one of the best heart transplant surgeon in Gujarat he did my father’s bypass surge he is ok after surgery thank sir

Alvin Polara
22-04-2023

We had best experience with

We had best experience with Dr. Dhiren sir 👍👍👍

Parth Shethiya
22-04-2023

Excellence, Patience and Knowledgeable !!

Excellence, Patience and Knowledgeable !! We had lot of mixed feelings and apprehensions while coming to Gujarat for surgery as people recommended why you are not referring in Mumbai, but my answer to them is you get a personal touch and connect with expert surgeons and all your queries are humbly resolved. We were visiting Dr. Dhiren Shah since an year for Ascending Aortic Aneurysm, Sir guided us well and asked us to wait for perfect time to get surgery done. Also Dr. Ajay Naik (Cardiologist) helped a lot in getting LV pumping improved and helped us prepared for surgery. As per Dr. Dhiren Shah and Dr. Dhaval Naik commitment they did a fabulous job in surgery. This was a redo 2nd surgery and chances of risk were high but they were handled generously by Dr. Dhiren and Dr. Dhaval. They made patient walked and climb stairs on 3rd day of surgery and on 7th day discharge. Overall it was great experience to get surgery done. You can connect with me personally to know our entire experience of surgery. When you come here you are in safe hands. Photos – See our happy faces after discharge and even before surgery we were made much more comfortable. God cannot be everywhere, so he sent the Doctors with Excellence & Selflessness !!! Regards, Anil Katariya (Patient) from Pune Maharashtra

Sagar Katariya
22-04-2023

Our journey with dr dhiren

Our journey with dr dhiren Shah during bypass surgery is very good. Best dr and give best treatment too his nature is good and cooperative.thank you best cardiac surgeon.

Patel Smita
22-04-2023

Extraordinary guidelines।dr dhiren shah is

Extraordinary guidelines।dr dhiren shah is one of the best dr for heart surgery।he fid my father bypass surgery 7 years age। He is doing well after surgery No complain।

Ramlalsharma Purbiya
22-04-2023

VERY INTELLIGENT AND NICELY EXECUTED

VERY INTELLIGENT AND NICELY EXECUTED CABG SURGERY OF MY YOUNGER BROTHER..BY SHRI DR. DHIRE SHAH..

Jignesh Parekh
22-04-2023

It was very good experience

It was very good experience with Dr Dhiren Shah. He did my husband’s bypass surgery. He is very cooperative , understanding and very helpfull personal. We had great experience. He stood by us in a very critical time. We are great full as they are our surgeon. Thank you every thing.

saji bhujpur
22-04-2023

One of the best dr.

One of the best dr. Thank you so much dr dhiren shah for my mother’s successful bypass surgery. Dr guide os very nicely and deeply. We are very happy to meet him he us like God to us. Mother is doing good after surgery at the age of 62 years. Its call awsome recovery.

VISHAL PATEL Yashubh
22-04-2023

Dr dhiren shah is best

Dr dhiren shah is best dr for bypass surgery. We are very glad to meet him. Such nice experience. Staff are also cooperative proper guidance all nature like friendly and I personally recommend to family friends good all of you. Thank you

Keshavji Pasad
22-04-2023

હૃદય ના બે મુખ્ય વાલ

હૃદય ના બે મુખ્ય વાલ બદલવાનું ઑપરેશન ભારત ના નામાંકીત સર્જન ડો. ધીરેન શાહ સાહેબ ની કુશળ રાહબરી હેઠળ તેમની ટીમે બહુ સરસ રીતે પાર પાડી. ઓપરેશન પહેલાં અને પછી પણ તેઓ સતત ધ્યાન રાખતા હતા. હવે તેમના માર્ગદર્શન હેઠળ, આનંદમ પ્રમ સુખમ્. જય જિનેન્દ્ર. જય કચ્છ. ઇન્દ્રવદન ધોળકિયા અંજાર કચ્છ.

Indravadan Dholakia
22-04-2023

As expected work from Dhirensir!

As expected work from Dhirensir! Perfect bypass surgery done for of 3 blocked veins. Very good staff work and Management. Thank u.

Abhay
22-04-2023

सर डॉ धीरेन शाह सर

सर डॉ धीरेन शाह सर (CIMS) आपको सादर नमन है, प्रणाम है 🙏 सर मुझे नया जीवन प्रदान करने के लिए, मेरे और मेरे परिवार जनों की ओर से आपको सहृदय आभार, धन्यवाद है 🙏 आपके मार्गदर्शन इलाज शुरू हुआ ,सर्जरी से पहले व सर्जरी के बाद लगातार आपकी व्यक्तिगत देखरेख आपके मार्गदर्शन , प्रोत्साहन व आपकी टीम के देखरेख व सहयोग से आज पूर्णतः स्वस्थ हूं और सामान्य जीवन जी रहा हूं । डॉ. धीरेन शाह सर आपकी एवम आपकी पूरी टीम की सभी डॉक्टर्स की , समस्त नर्सिंग स्टाफ की व CIMS hospital की पूरी टीम की अति दुर्लभ अविश्वसनीय, अविस्मरणीय एवम अनुकरणीय उत्कृष्ट चिकित्सा व्यवस्था और सहयोग के लिए सर आप को आप सभी को आभार है हाथ जोड़कर सादर प्रणाम है सदैव नमन है 🙏🙏 आशीष मिश्रा मध्य प्रदेश

Ashish Mishra
22-04-2023

Dr.Dhiren Shah Is best Doctor

Dr.Dhiren Shah Is best Doctor and very helpful Dr. For all Queries I have bypass surgery and he is very helpful it’s great for me. Thank you so much sir …best cardiac surgeon

Patel Rohan
22-04-2023

DR DHIREN SHAH & TEAM

DR DHIREN SHAH & TEAM OF CIMS ALL R GOD OF EARTH. REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE. THX TO CIMS.

Amit Shah
22-04-2023

Since childhood we heard that,

Since childhood we heard that, Doctors are second to gods. In fact, with Dr. Dhiren Shah sir, I had experienced that. Wishing Sir many more successful operations thereby saving many life

alpesh zala
22-04-2023

Dr. Dhiren shah is. Very

Dr. Dhiren shah is. Very experienced Dr. Best Dr happy with recovery. Excellent care by all team

Jitendra Patidar
16-04-2023

Thnk u sirr 😊😊😊😊😊 Very

Thnk u sirr 😊😊😊😊😊 Very very coprative

Munaf Dhorajiwala
16-04-2023

Excellence Treatment….Best service & Caring

Excellence Treatment….Best service & Caring Staff…

Nirmal Prajapat
16-04-2023

Dr. Dhiren Shah did my

Dr. Dhiren Shah did my father as he was suffering due to 95% blockage in his arteries so we have less time with us and bypass surgery is done greatly by the doctor. He treated my father critical condition. He save my father’s life we came from jodhpur. thank you for saving my father’s life he is god for us.he explain everything properly.

arpitanu bohra
16-04-2023

Dr. Dhiren has been really

Dr. Dhiren has been really professional and has shown true commitment to solve my mom’s health issue. He did mother’s valve replacement surgery she is doing well after surgery.

Arbaz
16-04-2023

Dr Dhiren shah done a

Dr Dhiren shah done a fabulous job after bypass surgery my father is feeling Very good. nice we are highly satisfied.

hitesh Gadhvi
16-04-2023

Extraordinary guidance by Dhiren sir

Extraordinary guidance by Dhiren sir regarding Heart issues and solutions of every issue with proper information and he also guided politely everytime before surgery and after surgery. He always encourage patients for fast recovery and behaves like family member.

sujal khandwala
16-04-2023

Cism hospital ki arejng met

Cism hospital ki arejng met very good & camf teabal. Thank you so much dr. Dhiren sir or puri tim ka dhany vad🙏🙇‍♂️ om namah shivay 🙏

Nayan Darji
16-04-2023

Thank you Dhiren sir& team

Thank you Dhiren sir& team members for your response and support

Madhav Thacker
16-04-2023

Good Dr best heart transplant

Good Dr best heart transplant surgeon in gujarat

Dinesh dhandhukiya
16-04-2023

Bypass Surgery good, dr support

Bypass Surgery good, dr support is awesome , response is good , surgery after recovery id Best Dr dhiren shah is one of the best dr for bypass surgery. Thank you

Jayshree Davda
16-04-2023

Mane Dr dhiren Shah ne

Mane Dr dhiren Shah ne Mali ne khub j SARS lagyu che. Mara 3 relative na bypass pn sir j karela che je ek dam sucessful che he sir ne last 5 years Thai olkhu Chu. Hal ma j Maru bypass sir pase krelu che Mane SARS Thai gyu che.te badal hu sir no khub abhari Chu.

Dhansukh Mirani
16-04-2023

Hi, recently we consulted Dr.

Hi, recently we consulted Dr. Dhiren Shah for the bypass surgery of my father..he is 62 years old. .my father is very satisfied with treatment .. everything is perfect . He helped us lot & gave us understanding about the whole procedure. We are very thankful to him & his staff team for a beautiful coperation. Staff team is always supportable & very much taking care like a family. We always recommend to others in case of any major issue regarding the heart diseases, kindly contact CIMS hospital.

jinal koladiya
16-04-2023

best cardiac surgeon. Mera valve

best cardiac surgeon. Mera valve replenishment ki surgery dr dhiren Shah ne ki he unka nature bahut hi achha he. Woh sab detail me explain karte he

Vira Nandaniya
16-04-2023

Our patient’s bypass surgery was

Our patient’s bypass surgery was successfully performed by Dr. Dhiren Shah. And good service provided by the hospital.. cims hospital provided really good treatment…

Chetan Prajapati
16-04-2023

ડો.ધીરેન સર ની પાસે આ

ડો.ધીરેન સર ની પાસે આ અમારા પરિવાર ની સાતમી બાયપાસ સર્જરી છે.જેમા અમને ખુબજ સરસ અનુભવ રહ્યો…સર્જરી બાદ ની રિકવરી અને લાંબા સમય સુધી દર્દી ની સારસંભાળ રાખવામાં આવે છે…thenks you sirji and cims 🙏

bhargav karmatiya
16-04-2023

Extremely pleased to have experience

Extremely pleased to have experience of CABG surgery of my father through Dr Dhiren Shah and his team at CIMS hospital Ahmedabad. Sir possesses immense as well as miraculous expertise in cardio as well as cardio vascular surgery which enabled my father’s successful surgery with quick healing recovery.

harsh mankad
16-04-2023

I have been undergone CABG

I have been undergone CABG five days back by Dr Dhiren Shah n his team. He is wonderful, thoroughly knowledgeable surgeon, very down to earth person, to the point answers, always positive. I wish all the best.

Dr Kaushal Patel
16-04-2023

Good experience. One of the

Good experience. One of the best cardiac surgeon in Ahmedabad gujarat.

BHAGYESH VYAS
16-04-2023

Dr dhiren Shah is the

Dr dhiren Shah is the best cardiac surgeon. He did my sister’s Valve replacement surgery she is happy with treatment.we from Bihar. Our experience is good with Dr dhiren and his team

Savita Kumari
16-04-2023

Our experience is very good.

Our experience is very good. Dr Dhiren Shah is very good person. He did my brother’s bypass surgery at the age of 80 year. He explained very nicely and very calm. Thank you.

MANJARI SHAH
11-04-2023

He is very skillful surgeon..nice

He is very skillful surgeon..nice at his work..overall good experience

jay pancholi
11-04-2023

In CIMS hospital journey, during

In CIMS hospital journey, during Aortic Valve Replacement of my Spouse (Mrs.Deepali Soni, Vadodara) treated by Dr. Dhiren Shah / Dr. Dhaval Naik sir. Very Best treatment given by both doctors. And also good support staff in ICU & Ward. All parameters easily says with diagram. So Very nice experience with CIMS hospital and Doctors and Support Team.

VILAS SONI
11-04-2023

It was fantastic, good, superb.

It was fantastic, good, superb. Dr dhiren Shah doing best bypass surgery

nehal somani
11-04-2023

I think Dr dhiren Shah

I think Dr dhiren Shah is expert Dr in whole Gujarat for valve replacement and any type of heart surgery. Staff is very cooperative. Sir is god for us. We are thankful to Dr dhiren Shah and his team. My brother is fine after surgery he can ear , walk and talking properly no any type of problem .

Mukesh Kathota
11-04-2023

Dr Dhiren Shah is best

Dr Dhiren Shah is best Dr for bypass surgery. We are very happy to meet him. His consultation is excellent. He is god for us and all his patients.he is good heart transplant surgeon too.

Vraj Patel
11-04-2023

Dr dhiren shah baht achhe

Dr dhiren shah baht achhe heart ke Dr he. Bypass surgery karvai he unse. Happy he . Koi pareshani nai hui yaha sir ke sath

Manjulnews Agency
11-04-2023

Dr dhiren shah is best

Dr dhiren shah is best dr for bypass surgery today i am discharge i am perfect after surgery best heart and cardiac surgeon

Lilavanti Patolia
10-04-2023

Sir is very humble person

Sir is very humble person and very cooperative and staff is also very good we are happy with cims services Ashok jain

pradeep jain
10-04-2023

My father undergone the Valve

My father undergone the Valve replacement and by pass surgery at CIMS Ahmedabad under Dr Dhiren Shah. Dr. Dhiren Shah is one of the best Cardiac surgeon in India. He has great professional skills and also very humble with patient and family members. We are completely satisfied with the services of Dr. Dhiren Shah and his team.

Mayank Devrani
10-04-2023

Very nice experience at hospital,nice

Very nice experience at hospital,nice hospitality.best doctor.

Prakash Talesara
10-04-2023

Dr Dhiren sir is really

Dr Dhiren sir is really very kind hearted and great surgeon. I’m very thankful to him for my mother ‘s bypass surgery. Now she’s very fine now.

Chandra Kiran Vyas
10-04-2023

Exceptional doctor with unimaginable track

Exceptional doctor with unimaginable track record of open heart surgeries and heart transplants Easily approachable, daily interaction with patients, very grounded and always up for a genuine advise

viral gosar
10-04-2023

Dr Dhiren shah I appreciate

Dr Dhiren shah I appreciate your attachment with patient and to your profession . My wife Dipti Mankad was admitted at CIMS for replacement and repairing of valve and now we all are going back with big happiness and satisfaction. I pray god for your good health for the persons like us. With this I also appreciate your full team incisively above whole staff . Thanks sir long live.

Jagdish Mankad
10-04-2023

My father undergone the Valve

My father undergone the Valve replacement and by pass surgery at CIMS Ahmedabad under Dr Dhiren Shah. Dr. Dhiren Shah is one of the best Cardiac surgeon in India. He has great professional skills and also very humble with patient and family members. We are completely satisfied with the services of Dr. Dhiren Shah and his team.

Mayank Devrani
10-04-2023

Great experience. Best dr for

Great experience. Best dr for heart surgery.

Mahendra Jain
10-04-2023

Dr is extremely professional. He

Dr is extremely professional. He takes care and time . Completely satisfied.best cadiac surgeon.

The INDOORS
10-04-2023

Dr Dhiren Shah did mitral

Dr Dhiren Shah did mitral valve replacement surgery for my 75 year old mom. I was really impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and his positive attitude towards the patient and the relatives. He was reachable when needed and always ready to answer any questions we had. I highly recommend Dr Shah and team as well as CIMS for any cardiology related surgery.

Niraj Thakker
10-04-2023

Such a nice dr. Dr

Such a nice dr. Dr is one of the most caring dr. He is good man. Best dr for heart surgery

bheemsa gaiming
10-04-2023

Thanks Dhiren Sir, Great and

Thanks Dhiren Sir, Great and experienced doctor. .always suggest for major surgery. .thanks and thanks again.

JITEN GONDALIA
10-04-2023

Dr dhiren Shah ka hame

Dr dhiren Shah ka hame sab se sunne me aya tha that’s why we came from Bombay. Mere husband ki bypass (minimal) surgery karvai he. Wohh abhi bilkul thik he. Best cardiac surgeon.

Dharmistha Gosar
10-04-2023

Dr is one of the

Dr is one of the kindest professional I have ever meet. He listen, asks the right question takes his time and is honest. All staff are very good and vo operativee. I feel dr dhiren is fantastic and bestdr in India. Best transplant surgeon. My valve replacement surgery done by Dr. Very good hospitality.

Leena Shah
10-04-2023

Dr sir ame Tamar Aabhari

Dr sir ame Tamar Aabhari chie ke ame Papa nu operation bau saras karyu ane pappa ok thai gya che te badal amaru family tamari amari chie.

Chinu Patni
10-04-2023

Best dr for heart surgery

Best dr for heart surgery

Chhabildas Soni
10-04-2023

I had an great experience

I had an great experience in CIMS hospital. Dr.Dhiren shah sir has very kind behavior. I also loved the staff of CIMS and particularly Dhiren sir’s team. Overall excellent experience

Narendra Matharani
10-04-2023

मेरा बाईपास सर्जरी 2016 में

मेरा बाईपास सर्जरी 2016 में करवाया था, मुझे पूरी तरह से संतुष्टि है।

Rajendra Holani
10-04-2023

Superb doctor and team, fabulous

Superb doctor and team, fabulous services and arrangements. Best at it best. A Home away from home. Word are less to say thanks. Thank you very much for caring the patient and its family. Aabhaar…

Harshit Kumar
10-03-2023

Maru valve replacement ni surgery

Maru valve replacement ni surgery 7years Pella kraveli che. Mane atyar sudhi koi Mane koi problem thayo nathi. Hu Mari life happyly enjoy kri Rahi chu.

Heena Makwana
8-04-2023

Bedt dr for bypass. I

Bedt dr for bypass. I am happy for treatment. My bypass done by dr dhiren shah. I am perfect after surgery and walking.

Kishor Ghelot
08-04-2023

I recently meet Dr dhiren

I recently meet Dr dhiren shah regarding my wife’s bypass surgery. Dr is very caring.he explain everything in detail. Dr is very down to earth. Best heart transplant surgeon.

Shantilal Jain
08-03-2023

Dr is awesome. One of

Dr is awesome. One of the most caring dr i have had the pleasure of having. His staff is very good n cooperative. He always takes time for his patients. I highly recommend for any type of open heart surgery. Such a brilliant dr. He treats lime family members.

Dr soyab
08-03-2023

It was a good experience

It was a good experience very polite and great human being and above all master of his crafts surely no 1 in gujarat

Ankit thacker
8-04-2023

Dr is awesome. One of

Dr is awesome. One of the most caring dr i have had the pleasure of having. His staff is very good n cooperative. He always takes time for his patients. I highly recommend for any type of open heart surgery. Such a brilliant dr. He treats like family members.

Dr soyab
08-04-2023

Very good treatment for cardio

Very good treatment for cardio surgery. My brothers bypass surgery just done by him. Better experience.

Mandal Chhangani
08-04-2023

I was very much confident

I was very much confident about CIMS and Dr. Dhiren Shah that I would be treated by the best cardiac surgeon in the very best hospital and I would be safe. The same happened and I got a new life from Dr. Dhiren Shah. Thanks a lot sir.

Triloki Nath Halwai
08-04-2023

My experience with Dr.Dhiren Shah

My experience with Dr.Dhiren Shah was excellent.I found him as patient care taking Doctor.He always boosted my moral by positive vibes.He also advised me to conduct the different test for confirming whether I am carrying cancer or not?.It is really a big help for every patient. Early diagnosis of cancer is very important for any patient. I am very thankful to dr dhiren Shah n team.

S R Dhoble
08-04-2023

Hame cims hospital ka operation

Hame cims hospital ka operation seccsess hua ham bahut khus hai bhagvan ka lakh lakh sukriya ki cims hospital hamara. Operation badiya tarike se hua are cims ka pura staf Dr nurse attender sabka badiya sat Mila tq for all cims hospital

Mohan parmar Mohan parmar
8-04-2023

My father’s open heart surgery

My father’s open heart surgery did dr dhiren shah. It was successful. Father is good recovery is awesome. Dr is very cooperative. Best transplant surgeon.

yatin parmar
8-03-2023

Dr is one of the

Dr is one of the kindest professional I have ever meet. He listen, asks the right question takes his time and is honest. All staff are very good and vo operativee. I feel dr dhiren is fantastic and bestdr in India. Best transplant surgeon. My valve replacement surgery done by Dr. Very good hospitality.

Leena Shah
02-04-2023

Dr sir ame Tamar Aabhari

Dr sir ame Tamar Aabhari chie ke ame Papa nu operation bau saras karyu ane pappa ok thai gya che te badal amaru family tamari amari chie.

Chinu Patni
02-04-2023

Best dr for heart surgery

Best dr for heart surgery

Chhabildas Soni
02-04-2023

I had an great experience

I had an great experience in CIMS hospital. Dr.Dhiren shah sir has very kind behavior. I also loved the staff of CIMS and particularly Dhiren sir’s team. Overall excellent experience

Narendra Matharani
02-04-2023

Great experience. Best dr for

Great experience. Best dr for heart surgery.

Mahendra Jain
02-04-2023

Dr is extremely professional. He

Dr is extremely professional. He takes care and time . Completely satisfied.best cadiac surgeon.

The INDOORS
02-04-2023

Dr is awesome. One of

Dr is awesome. One of the most caring dr i have had the pleasure of having. His staff is very good n cooperative. He always takes time for his patients. I highly recommend for any type of open heart surgery. Such a brilliant dr. He treats lime family members.

Dr soyab
02-04-2023

It was a good experience

It was a good experience very polite and great human being and above all master of his crafts surely no 1 in gujarat

Ankit thacker
02-04-2023

Dr is awesome. One of

Dr is awesome. One of the most caring dr i have had the pleasure of having. His staff is very good n cooperative. He always takes time for his patients. I highly recommend for any type of open heart surgery. Such a brilliant dr. He treats like family members.

Dr soyab
02-04-2023

Maru valve replacement ni surgery

Maru valve replacement ni surgery 7years Pella kraveli che. Mane atyar sudhi koi Mane koi problem thayo nathi. Hu Mari life happyly enjoy kri Rahi chu.

Heena Makwana
02-04-2023

मेरा बाईपास सर्जरी 2016 में

मेरा बाईपास सर्जरी 2016 में करवाया था, मुझे पूरी तरह से संतुष्टि है।

Rajendra Holani
02-04-2023

Superb doctor and team, fabulous

Superb doctor and team, fabulous services and arrangements. Best at it best. A Home away from home. Word are less to say thanks. Thank you very much for caring the patient and its family. Aabhaar…

Harshit Kumar
02-04-2023

Hame cims hospital ka operation

Hame cims hospital ka operation seccsess hua ham bahut khus hai bhagvan ka lakh lakh sukriya ki cims hospital hamara. Operation badiya tarike se hua are cims ka pura staf Dr nurse attender sabka badiya sat Mila tq for all cims hospital

Mohan parmar Mohan parmar
02-04-2023

Very good treatment for cardio

Very good treatment for cardio surgery. My brothers bypass surgery just done by him. Better experience.

Mandal Chhangani
02-04-2023

I was very much confident

I was very much confident about CIMS and Dr. Dhiren Shah that I would be treated by the best cardiac surgeon in the very best hospital and I would be safe. The same happened and I got a new life from Dr. Dhiren Shah. Thanks a lot sir.

Triloki Nath Halwai
02-04-2023

My experience with Dr.Dhiren Shah

My experience with Dr.Dhiren Shah was excellent.I found him as patient care taking Doctor.He always boosted my moral by positive vibes.He also advised me to conduct the different test for confirming whether I am carrying cancer or not?.It is really a big help for every patient. Early diagnosis of cancer is very important for any patient. I am very thankful to dr dhiren Shah n team.

S R Dhoble
02-04-2023

Bedt dr for bypass. I

Bedt dr for bypass. I am happy for treatment. My bypass done by dr dhiren shah. I am perfect after surgery and walking.

Kishor Ghelot
02-04-2023

I recently meet Dr dhiren

I recently meet Dr dhiren shah regarding my wife’s bypass surgery. Dr is very caring.he explain everything in detail. Dr is very down to earth. Best heart transplant surgeon.

Shantilal Jain
02-04-2023

My father’s open heart surgery

My father’s open heart surgery did dr dhiren shah. It was successful. Father is good recovery is awesome. Dr is very cooperative. Best transplant surgeon.

yatin parmar
2-04-2023

My wife’s Bengal and bypass

My wife’s Bengal and bypass surgery done by Dr dhiren shah. Dr and all staff were very good n co operative. After surgery my wife doing very well. Thank you for care you take.

Juned Ali
30-03-2023

Services of cims hospital are

Services of cims hospital are better. And the behaviour of Dr. Dhiren Shah and Dr. Dhawal sir is good. Doctors , nurse staff and all staff of cims are very helpful.

Suresh Pediwal
30-03-2023

Excellent experience with Dr.Dhiren Shah

Excellent experience with Dr.Dhiren Shah & his team. Successful heart by pass surgery with fastest recovery in one week. Truly appreciate the transparency in all process. Wish them all the best for keeping good work continuing for future….

vijay dave
30-03-2023

Dr dhuren shah is best

Dr dhuren shah is best cardiac surgeon. Good medical care pre and post both. Happy with treatment.

Haresh Bhatia
30-03-2023

It was good experience

It was good experience

urvish shah
30-03-2023

Good service

Good service

dhwani shah
30-03-2023

Dr care is good. great

Dr care is good. great cardiac surgeon. he is very king. all staff members are good all Services good.

Manoj Vora
30-03-2023

One of the best person,

One of the best person, one of the best surgeon for the heart related treatment s. We had best experience with him and with their team. I suggest to visit here for heart related problems.

Yugal Pandya
30-03-2023

I recently had a bypass

I recently had a bypass surgery under dr Dhiren shah I am very happy to have dr Dhiren in our life his nature is amazing very co operative even they received our call on Sunday and gave suggestions after surgery I can walk talk easily I truly recommend for any type of heart surgery he is best heart transplant surgeon too

Haresh Savla
30-03-2023

Very good experience. Doctor nd

Very good experience. Doctor nd her staff is very good

hemant G
30-03-2023

Dr dhiren shah is awesome.

Dr dhiren shah is awesome. Staff service is excellent. Food quality is best and very tasty. Happy with treatment. Best transplant surgeon.

Madhu Parmar
30-03-2023

Best cardiac surgeon in Gujarat

Best cardiac surgeon in Gujarat mara pappa nu bypass surgery dr dhiren shah e kri che emne bau j sars thai gyu che

NIR PARMAR
30-03-2023

Dr is very knowledgeable, sensitive

Dr is very knowledgeable, sensitive and informative. Very impressive treatment given by dr. Dr and staff are very soft spoken. Highly recommended for open heart surgery. Best heart transplant surgeon.

Billu Joshi
30-03-2023

Best heart surgeon and excellent

Best heart surgeon and excellent knowledge yet very friendly and down to earth.. Talk like family member.. Recovered fast and totally healed… Dr dhiren shah is incredible. Great hospitality. Great experience with Dr and staff….

SADHANA LAKHANI
30-03-2023

Dr dhiren shah good. He

Dr dhiren shah good. He is very understanding and listen to our problem carefully.

Death Stroke
30-03-2023

Great experience with as a

Great experience with as a first timer. Staff and Dr are all friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr really tookhis time to explain my condition with me. Best heart transplant surgeon. And all type of heart surgery.

pradip Shah
20-03-2023

Very good Doctor, he explained

Very good Doctor, he explained us all the procedures very well and post operative care was also taken very well. His whole team took care of me and was always available

Nirmala Shah
20-03-2023

I heartily thank and highly

I heartily thank and highly grateful to Dhiren Sir and team for the exceptional treatment given at the right time. Extremely humble and approachable person. Thank you Sir

Sanstuti Tillani
20-03-2023

One of the best cardiac

One of the best cardiac surgeon in Gujarat. He replies very calmly to all our queries and explain us about problem, medication and care. Dynamic person whom you can trust easily. Five star is not enough for dr dhiren shah. He is best heart transplant surgeon. After my bypass surgery I can walk and talk easily. No complain after surgery.

devendar sharma
20-03-2023

Good experience. We are very

Good experience. We are very happy to meet dr.

Mahendra Paliwal
20-03-2023

I got my heart surgery

I got my heart surgery from dr dhiren shah in cims hospital I was good the service is awesome best cardiac and heart transplant surgeon

ramwani mahesh
20-03-2023

Dr dhiren shah did open

Dr dhiren shah did open heart surgery. Dr did a great job. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. God bless you sir. All the best for your future

Rekha Awasthi
20-03-2023

Experience ie well and you

Experience ie well and you can refer to any one needed Pati nt

Hemant Patel
20-03-2023

Very nice service, supportive staff.

Very nice service, supportive staff. One of best hospital and Dr for heart transplants and cardiac surgery. Very good experience for surgery and service. All Doctors and staffs are very careful.

kinjal sweety
20-03-2023

Nice experience five star is

Nice experience five star is not enough . You deserve more n many more. Thank you for everything. Dr and all staff good and gave possitive vibes to patuent

GIRISH LAXMIKANT JOSHI
20-03-2023

My bypass surgery was undertaken

My bypass surgery was undertaken by Dr. Dhiren Shah and his team at CIMS Hospital Ahmedabad 70 days back. Dr. Dhiren Shah a well experienced cardiac surgeon has very enthusiastic noble approach for their patients that I had ever experienced with him.

Dharmendra Thakkar
20-03-2023

Best dr and best hospital

Best dr and best hospital ever, it’s homely feeling. Best treatment and best services. Very cooperative dr and staff. I am walking after bypass. Thanks a lot sir.

Velabhai Patel
20-03-2023

Dr shah is very experienced

Dr shah is very experienced dr. It was very good experience of us. My father bypass surgery gone by Dr dhiren shah second time. It was successful. And father is start walking after second bypass surgery. Thank you for every thing.

Jagdish Patel
20-03-2023

Humble and very polite. Expert

Humble and very polite. Expert of the field paying a proper attention to the patient health needs.

Trushar Baxi
20-03-2023

Recently my grandfather’s bypass surgery

Recently my grandfather’s bypass surgery done by Dr dhiren Shah. Surgery went suprb. We are really very happy to to see grandfather’s recovery. It was amazing. Great team work.

Avani Patel
20-03-2023

Our experience with Dr. Dhiren

Our experience with Dr. Dhiren Shah (Heart Transplant and Cardiac Surgeon ) was extremely pleasant. He and his whole team is very caring and supportive and easily approachable. From – Pallaviben Barot

Barot Rushi
20-03-2023

Great experience with doctor Dhiren

Great experience with doctor Dhiren shah. Highly recommended for heart transplant surgery.

kalpesh thakkar
20-03-2023

My father heart surgery done

My father heart surgery done by dr dhiren shah, And it was very best experience from them, staf is very polite and helpful. Doctor treatment is best level of quality.

Hitesh Mangroliya
20-03-2023

Thanks Dr dhiren Shah you

Thanks Dr dhiren Shah you have taking so much care of mine. This is best one in proper guide to new generations. You and your staff is very much taking care of patient and their relatives. God bless you.

Anil Shah
20-03-2023

My heart transplant done by

My heart transplant done by dr dhiren shah before 5 months. Dr dhiren shah and his team were fabulous. Dr is very kind person. I strongly recommend for anytype of heart surgery. I am good after surgery. No any complications after this big surgery. Dr is very knowledgeable. Happy with his treatment.

Prakash Patel
20-03-2023

Thank you for everything. Bedt

Thank you for everything. Bedt dr for heart surgery

Purohit j
20-03-2023

My drandfather’s bypass done by

My drandfather’s bypass done by Dr dhiren shah. It was really successful. Best cardiac surgeon. Highly Recommended for cardiac surgery.

dhruv patel
14-03-2024

Excellent Cardiac Surgen. Excellent explanation

Excellent Cardiac Surgen. Excellent explanation and counselling before and after surgery.

Bhavesh Hindocha
14-03-2024

Dr is not only skillful

Dr is not only skillful surgeon. My bypass done by r dhiren shah at the age of 71 years. After surgery father is good and start walking after three days of surgery. he is friendly to the patient too. Which I guess is more important. We highly appreciate his approach and the teamwork of him. He is very sharp in diagnosis for heart problem. Thank you very much for everything.

Nitesh Patel
14-03-2024

Dr. Dhiren shah sir is

Dr. Dhiren shah sir is the best cardiac surgern when i came in contact with him i feel nice he is nice guy and best droctor after surgery i feel very good he is professional dr. Thank you so much sir

Priyanka Sisodiya
14-03-2024

Best

Best

Raman Hemant
14-03-2024

बहुत ही अच्छा लगा है।

बहुत ही अच्छा लगा है। हमे धीरेन सर से बहुत ही संतुष्ट हुई है। सिस्टर अभी बिल्कुल ठीक है। बाईपास करवाने के तीन दिन के बाद ही वह चलने लगे। बहुत ही बढ़िया डॉक्टर है।

Rodilal Dhangar
14-03-2024

Good job

Good job

ramswaroop guchiya
14-03-2023

My father’s bypass surgery done

My father’s bypass surgery done by dr Dhiren shah the surgery went smoothly they were walking right after surgery for that thank you so much sir

Dhanraj Jain
14-03-2023

Very good person. Very knowledgeable

Very good person. Very knowledgeable in heart surgery.

Jayesh Patel
14-03-2023

Excellent service provided. All hospital

Excellent service provided. All hospital staff is caring and cooperative. From- Narendra Kumar Garg

Kapil Garg
14-03-2023

Good experience

Good experience

Monika Jain
14-03-2023

Good parformens

Good parformens

Firoz Luhar
14-03-2023

Wonderful experience. Dr is incredible.

Wonderful experience. Dr is incredible. I highly recommend for heart surgery.

Shekhawat Sir
14-03-2023

Bahuj saras exprience che dr

Bahuj saras exprience che dr saheb cooperative che amare ahi avi ne koi tension levu j padyu nathi thank you sir

Ved Patel
14-03-2023

Dr is very good person

Dr is very good person we blindly trust on Dr and his team. Quality of care was good.

Dhanraj Salecha
14-03-2023

Dr is very familiar and

Dr is very familiar and cooperativ. Staff is very good and sensitive.

gaurav shukla
14-03-2023

Dr is great sir work

Dr is great sir work is good best cardiac surgeon I am completely satisfied happy with treatment

Yogesh jadvani
11/03/23

one of the best cardiac

one of the best cardiac surgeon with lots of patience and very kind nature. Dr is always professional. Dr and staff are very friendly. thank you for everything

B R Dewasi
11/03/2023

My mother was admitted at

My mother was admitted at CIMS hospital and got CABG surgery done under Dr. Dhiren Shah sir and Dr. Dhaval Naik sir. They are the best doctors, I would say. Thanks a ton Docs. I am happy, my mother got treated/operated under you. Thanks a ton again.

Nelson John
11/03/2023

Excellent experience with Dr.Dhiren Shah

Excellent experience with Dr.Dhiren Shah & his team. Successful heart valve replacement + by pass surgery with fastest recovery in one week. Truly appreciate the transparency in all process. Wish them all the best for keeping good work continuing for future. …..

PD Darji
11/03/2023

Excellent experience with Dr.Dhiren Shah

Excellent experience with Dr.Dhiren Shah & his team. Successful heart valve replacement + by pass surgery with fastest recovery in one week. Truly appreciate the transparency in all process. Wish them all the best for keeping good work continuing for future. …..

Purvi Darji
11/03/2023

Happy for this treatement ..pt

Happy for this treatement ..pt name – malek nasibkhan

malek firojkhan
11/03/2023

Dr dhiren shah, hospital and

Dr dhiren shah, hospital and all staff are very good and cooperative. God bless to him

Monica Joseph
11/03/2023

Good experience happy with treatment

Good experience happy with treatment

Jyoti Chhajed
11/03/2023

Very good job

Very good job

Chaudhary Ramesh Bhai
11/03/2023

Recently I consulted with dr

Recently I consulted with dr dhiren shah he is very nice dr. He takes time with his patient. Best cardiac surgeon.

Mac Aromatics
11/03/2023

The patient underwent mini by

The patient underwent mini by pass under Dr Dhiren Shah . The procedure was uneventful and the recovery is as expected . Doctor was very co operative and the staff took well care . We wish a speedy recovery to all the patients around with such a wonderful care . Thank you to the entire team .

Yesha Joisar
11/03/2023

My father is undergone bypass

My father is undergone bypass surgery with dr dhiren shah and team. Excellent team he have. Such nice experience. My father start walking after two days of surgery. All staff and dr are very good and cooperative. We are very thankful for your support. 👍👍👍

hitesh bhati
11/03/2023

Dr dhiren shah is very

Dr dhiren shah is very heloful and kind. Excellent experience. Best cardiac surgeon in gujarat.

Dipak Shah
11/03/2023

Dr Dhiren Shah is a

Dr Dhiren Shah is a very efficient doctor. He is very cooperative, very humble & very much professional ….I sincerely want to thank him for all his support & extra care that he has showered on my mom….Thanks again to all staff members of Cims hospital…

mayur varu
11/03/2023

Very good service. Excellent doctor.

Very good service. Excellent doctor.

Bhupesh Thacker
11/03/2023

Thanks ,sir,five stars given above

Thanks ,sir,five stars given above is an understatement…seven stars to you sir, you install so much confidence in patient & salute urexcellence…god bless you

Ramesh Patil
11/03/2023

Nice experience with Dr dhiren

Nice experience with Dr dhiren shah. We love Dr dhiren shah and entire staff. He is down to earth. I hope he never leaves from here, replacing him will be extremely difficult.thank you for everything

Saina Singh
11/03/2023

Very nice experience. I am

Very nice experience. I am undergone bypass surgery I am fine after surgery. Best cardiac surgeon. Our fear gone when we meet dr dhiren Shah. Very good nature.

Gulnaz Yasin
28/02/2023

Very polite. Caring and Excellent

Very polite. Caring and Excellent services.

fatehlal harishkumar
28/02/2023

Bahut happy hua he sir

Bahut happy hua he sir se milke. Mera bypass Dr dhiren se karvaya he me abhi thik hu.

kumar pramod
28/02/2023

One of the good qualities

One of the good qualities of dr.dhiren shah which effects me is that being a reputed & successful docter in his field, he became smaller, simple and polite with us, & treat me as a familiar docter. I am thankful to him.and his staff is very well trained,and humble,

Pravin Patel
28/02/2023

I am so happy to

I am so happy to cims hospital care & supporting to help our hospital safe and special care for dr care i am so happy to cims hospital thanks you so much

Pravin Patel
28/02/2023

best cardiac dr . We

best cardiac dr . We know him since 5 years very clam in nature my father bypass done by dr Dhiren n his team.all staff were very cooperative. thank you .

Nitesh Patel
28/02/2023

Awesome experience with Dr n

Awesome experience with Dr n all staff. Treat each patient with love and respect. Thank God for having you as dr .

Saroj Bohra
28/02/2023

I am very happy. When

I am very happy. When meet Dr dhiren we are very relaxed. I am undergone bypass with Dr dhiren shah. Today I am going home recovery is fabulous.

Bharat Desai
28/02/2023

Dr.dhiren Shah is very good

Dr.dhiren Shah is very good doctor goood service is nurse and staff

GOUTAMCHAND BHANSALI
28/02/2023

We got all the treatment

We got all the treatment on time.. The experience with CIMS hospital is great. Heartly thanks to Dr. Dhiren Shah and Team. All staff members are helpful and humble.. Thank you so much

Hasubhai Chauhan
28/02/2023

Dr.Dhiren Shah is an extraordinary

Dr.Dhiren Shah is an extraordinary surgeon and best with mentally handling the patient’s mindset.

mansi trivedi
28/02/2023

good surgeon

good surgeon

Ashish Shah
28/02/2023

Dr is very good person

Dr is very good person and good adviser. My bypass surgery done by dr Dhiren shah. After surgery I feel very good. Dr and staff did his work very well. He is very caring.

Dasharath Desai
28/02/2023

અમને હોસપીટલ ની અંનદર અમારા

અમને હોસપીટલ ની અંનદર અમારા ધર જેવી ફીલીનગ આવી છે અને અહીં ના ડોકટર & સ્ટાપ ખુબજ સરસ છે

Keshav Patel
28/02/2023

It was an amazing experience

It was an amazing experience with each other.. especially Dr. Dhaval Naik and Dr. Dhiren Shah. They are blessed by God to save life of people. They way they treated my mother-in-law and made her walk once again. The staff took a good care of her. I am very grateful to CIMS. May God help them to continue this noble work.🙏

Mini Wellington
28/02/2023

Bahu Sara’s hospital n service

Bahu Sara’s hospital n service che. Dr saheb ane staff no nature khub j Saras che. Ame ahi avi ne bau saru lagyu che.

Dwarkadas Kanabar
28/02/2023

Good experience

Good experience

Manali Parmar
21/02/2023

Hi, recently we consulted Dr.

Hi, recently we consulted Dr. Dhiren Shah for the open heart surgery of my wife. He helped us lot & gave us understanding about the whole procedure. We are very thankful to him & his staff team for a beautiful coperation. Staff team is always supportable & very much taking care like a family. We always recommend to others in case of any major issue regarding the heart diseases, kindly contact CIMS hospital.Thankyou.

MAHESHKUMAR MAHESHWARI
21/02/2023

It was really nice experience

It was really nice experience without any problems at CIMS… Nice and cooperative staff at each level, good treatment, good food, nice ambience…. Overall it was a great experience…

Kirit Bhatt
21/02/2023

Very good treatment

Very good treatment

zahir Shaikh
21/02/2023