+919825575933 dhiren.shah@cims.me

View Testimonials

Very Good Doctor.

Very Good Doctor.

Jitu Khatri

Best cardic surgeon ahmedabad

Best cardic surgeon ahmedabad

Raheshyam Panchal

Very good treatment heart Dr.

Very good treatment heart Dr. Dhiren Sir

Rajesh Chaudhari

My father got his heart

My father got his heart transplant done by dhiren sir..He is the best and my father is doing great now.

Kinjal Macwan

Very much cool, generous ,

Very much cool, generous , satisfied and happy to met him. Thanks a lot

Ashi Jain

One of the very humble

One of the very humble and very patience doctor . He was very good with the patient as well.

Ghanshyamsingh Bhati

Best heart surgeon CIMS

Best heart surgeon CIMS

Moh.Aslam

Best heart surgeon CIMS

Best heart surgeon CIMS

Ashvin Jadav

My best Dr. Dhiren Shah

My best Dr. Dhiren Shah

Sarvan Baghela

I am really satisfied after

I am really satisfied after meeting with Dr.Dhiren.

Maulik B

Best heart surgery doctor. Thanks

Best heart surgery doctor. Thanks

Hitesh Panwar

Best doctor surgoun ahmedaad

Best doctor surgoun ahmedaad

Nayak Bhavik

Best heart surgoun cims

Best heart surgoun cims

Bhart Soni

Amazing doctor, super care by

Amazing doctor, super care by whole team

Dharmendra Singh

Best heart surgeon CIMS

Best heart surgeon CIMS

Mizu 1414

Very nice Dr. Dhiren Shah

Very nice Dr. Dhiren Shah the CIMS

Aalaram Kumawat

A heart filled gratitude is

A heart filled gratitude is what my family holds for Dr. Dhiren. He has been a blessing in disguise for our family. My father and my uncle ( chachu) are hail and hearty coz of you and your team at CIMS sir. Thank you so much sir. Proud and fortunate to have such skilled doctors in our country.😊🙏 Good wishes Varsha Balani Jodhpur Rajasthan

Varsha Balani

He is good surgeon and

He is good surgeon and good healer. Best heart surgeon in gujarat

Sophy Patel

Best doctor of cvts in

Best doctor of cvts in gujarat and best experience with us

Sanjay Joshi

Sir best treatment to heart

Sir best treatment to heart surgery Consultantion to cutomer

Ravi Solanki

Best thing about CIMS is

Best thing about CIMS is it is, by far, the most ethical healthcare institution that I have seen. The staff are always willing to help you with a smile on their faces. You can feel a positive vibes the moment you enter into CIMS. Even the security personnel deployed at the gates go out of the way to render any help you seek. Just awesome team. Kudos to you all. God bless. JAI HIND.

Pintu Mazumdar

“Bypass surgery was carried out

“Bypass surgery was carried out on me. Procedure itself was very smooth because before the surgery we were very properly by dr. Shah and his team. 👍 Post operation care is excellent.

Pushkar Ghate

Our experience with Doctor Dhiren

Our experience with Doctor Dhiren Shah is very good. He is supportive in every aspect and is very experienced in his profession. My father had quadruple CABG which he performed successfully.

Himanshu Garg

“First of all I would

“First of all I would like to thanks Dr. Dhiren Shah who had recently done my father’s bypass surgery. I had never meet with such a nice Dr. He is very humble, polite, very dedicated towards his professionalism, always wearing a smile on face,make their patients comfortable and meets them with highly positive attitude. Now about the hospital and staff I can say if you want hassle free services, without any worries than go for it. Just pay the amount and RELAX….whole staff is very dedicated towards their patient…take care very nicely. All things goes very easy and smoothly

Mansi Maheshwari

One of the most experienced

One of the most experienced cardiologist, very frirndly very positive highy inspirational my mother was in the best hands. Thank you so much.

chetna motwani

It was a very good

It was a very good experience of hospitality & care taken by Dhiren sir. Feeled safe since 1st visit and still post a year of operation getting timely revert on any & every query. Thank you for great help for providing me a new life.

Bhargav Pandya

Very friendly and cooperative. Excellent

Very friendly and cooperative. Excellent experience . Best cardiac surgeon. I would like to thank Dr Dhiren Shah who has recently done surgery of my brother. He is very humble and politie. Always smiling with positive attitude.

MILIND SHAH

Excellent support from Doctor.. very

Excellent support from Doctor.. very Familiar guidance ..Thanks a lot Doctor .God bless..

Dilipkumar Purohit

Dr. Dhiren Shah sir the

Dr. Dhiren Shah sir the best cardiac surgeon in Gujarat. He is just perfect doctor any patient would desire. He performed bypass surgery on my father a month a go and my father is recovering very well !! He gives ample time to every patient and listens all the queries and gives satisfactory answers. His counselling to patients before and after surgery really helps a lot to get back confidence. Don’t think second time if you or anyone requires a heart surgery. Not only doctor but his entire team at CIMS and support staff are very caring and professional and excel in quality of service !! .. Hearty congratulations and Thank you very much Dr. Dhiren Sir for your service !! God Bless All.. !

Vishal Parmar

My father by pass curgery

My father by pass curgery in 1/1/2017.Thats is very clearly operations.and that’s operation done by Dr dhiren shah.and all of u members of cims hospital and good work nd heartly thank full of Dr dhiren Shah sir.. 🙏

Himanshu Parmar

As per Dr.Satya Gupta refer

As per Dr.Satya Gupta refer .my father’s by pass surgery done by Dr.Dhiren shah. & it was scussfull n now father id perfectly all right

Meenakshi Bachhawat

it is good exprrience with

it is good exprrience with dr dhiren shah he is the best doctor

Mayur Lalan

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very intelligent and down to earth person. He and his team has performed many successful heart transplants and surgeries. CIMS hospital is well equipped with latest technologies and facilities. Many Congratulations for this noble cause and highly recommended !!!

Neerav Dedhia

Very much satisfied with Dr

Very much satisfied with Dr Dhiren Shah’s advice. I got full confidence in his expertise. Really recommended for heart patient.

Kishan Sonagra

Good behaviour of dr. Dhiren

Good behaviour of dr. Dhiren shah. Politely explain all things.

Cp Sharma

A Good Quality of Service

A Good Quality of Service in patient… A Good Caring for Patient… Good Hospital.. and Best Doctor. Dr. Dhiren Shah. And Also Best Dr.Dhaval Naik

Mehul Chaudhari

Got my relative’s surgery done

Got my relative’s surgery done with Dr. Dhiren Shah and was extremely happy with the treatment. His way of approach to the patient is excellent. For sure the Best Heart Surgeon of Gujarat.

Navyaa Shah

Veyy nice doctor and I’m

Veyy nice doctor and I’m setisfide for doctor and I’m surgy in march 2018 in seatificd and very nice doctor

Sankalp Bansal

“Most humble and talented dr

“Most humble and talented dr . One of the best hospitals . Dhiren sir is especially commendable as he is truly hardworking and very skill full . May god bless him in his future endeavours . Thank you sir for all the help my father holds you in high respect. Shibu antony on behalf of Mr T.M. Antony

Shibu Antony

Best cardiac surgeon. Thanks sir

Best cardiac surgeon. Thanks sir for best treatment.

Vishram Senghani

Best heart surgeon cims ahmedabad

Best heart surgeon cims ahmedabad good doctor

Rakeshkumar Vyas

Best cardiac surgery doctor in

Best cardiac surgery doctor in Gujarat. Thank you sir

Kirit Ashara

Best heart surgeon . My

Best heart surgeon . My personal experience was very excellent I heartly recomended if any one have heart releted problem kindly visit to sir. Sir is very humble.

Dr.Vikas Sharma

very nice nature cooperative and

very nice nature cooperative and supportive to patient and relatives

Dinesh Raval

Best doctor i have seen

Best doctor i have seen in my life. Good follup as and when i call he will immediately respond me. There is no time bar.

Satish Khanderia

“Father’s surgery was classified as

“Father’s surgery was classified as highly risky .But he efficiently treated him with confidence when other doctors were sceptical about the success of operation. The best cardiac doctor in gujarat and still very humble doctor with so much knowledge and success. The best doctor for cardiac surgery. Words not enough .

Jaldeep Bhatt

Dr. Dhiren Shah understands the

Dr. Dhiren Shah understands the patient’s requirements very well in all aspects and has a very passionate approach towards patient care. I strongly recommend the doctor for heart surgery and transplant.

Dipam Patel

Excellent surgeon. .. Very cooperative

Excellent surgeon. .. Very cooperative and polite. .And most importantly he is a great healer.. 👍👍

Manan Shah

Best heart surgoun CIMS

Best heart surgoun CIMS

Mukesh Dhokai

Emotions are sky high as

Emotions are sky high as I pen down my thoughts about our experience with CIMS Hospital Ahmedabad for past two months. I have always heard about God’s presence which is there but you cannot see God. But seeing services of Dr. Dhiren Shah I have changed my mind to think otherwise. God is definitely present in this Doctor who has relentlessly worked day and night to give 2nd life to my husband Mr.Ravi Dafria. His dedication has been on top of the cards and beyond one’s imagination, as he has been treating us and replying our 100’s of silly questions when he was holidaying with Family at Leh this summer. I would also like to thank Dr Dhiren Shah family and ask their apology for taking his family time to answer our queries. Dr. Shah you have been one of the most polite, humble and friendly human being with deep knowledge of your subject. We felt absolutely safe in your hands and thank God that he gave us wisdom to select you and CIMS Ahmedabad which is by far one of the best hospitals of the country. Your presence or a word over phone or just a message on WhatsApp gives us imense strength to fight this tough time. Thank you for being there.

Dafria CO3

Dhiren sir is one of

Dhiren sir is one of the best doctor and as a person he is excellent and hopefully like as patient relative …. hospital service is wonderful for patients …

Patel Kinjalkumar B

Excellent experience. Hear patiently and

Excellent experience. Hear patiently and very down to earth to patience and giving encouragement to patient.

Arup Jhampri

Best heart surgoun very nice

Best heart surgoun very nice doctor best heart tranpalant surgoun

Bhagirath Gillyan

Dr. Dhiren Sir is very

Dr. Dhiren Sir is very good person and they treat as family member.

Kamlesh Ramdev

great nature and excellent knowledge.

great nature and excellent knowledge. Very kind and experienced doctor In heart disease surgery I am very satisfied with CABG OF MY Family member SURGERY PRE AND POST SURGERY information was very helpful and simple to understand every one.

Yogesh Patel

Great experience with Dr Dhiren.

Great experience with Dr Dhiren. Patient first always..

Himanshu Mishra

Best heart surgoun CIMS hospital

Best heart surgoun CIMS hospital ahmedabad

Nisarg Pujara

We got great support and

We got great support and help from the team at CIMS specially by Dr Dhiren Shah. He has been very informative and helpful and the heart treatment done by him has helped a lot. Our gratitude again.

Dipak Hiranandani

Best cardiac heartsurgoun in gujarat

Best cardiac heartsurgoun in gujarat

Patel ManojKumar

excellent surgical & post surgery

excellent surgical & post surgery treatment. Very cordial & co-operatve attitude & Patient caring.

Sudhir Gandhi

Such a wonderful team underneath

Such a wonderful team underneath management of Dr Dhiren Sir,it’s it’s feel miracle on 80 yrs patient give new life after completed BYPASS operations.and give new joy of life.again hearty thanks to Dr dhiren Sir and team who take care on micro planning to remove obstacle on patient disease.thanks

Kaushik Mandir

Thanks To Dr. Shah For

Thanks To Dr. Shah For my best tritment and advice

Sagar Patel

Very good experience… nice hands…

Very good experience… nice hands… nice recovery… nice nature as well… 5 star for all…

Dwarkesh Valdoriya

was diagnose with Severe Aortic

was diagnose with Severe Aortic Stenosis. So need to do AVR and found that for the cardiac surgery CIMS is the best hospital in Gujarat, hence i decided to plan surgery at CIMS Ahmedabad. I was operated by Dr. Dhiren S Shah Sir, Dr.Dhaval Naik Sir and team. They did the surgery with very modern technique so that i was almost fit within a week after surgery. Though i have to take rest for one and half month for better recovery. Finally the post operative care is very much important in these type of surgery, but again i was really surprised that CIMS has given home visits on regular basis with proper care and maintenance. I personally suggest if it is planned to do cardiac surgery than the CIMS Hospital and the team which operated me is the best. Wish a good luck to the Hospital and Team.

Hitendra Patel

“I HAVE OPERARATED ON MAY

“I HAVE OPERARATED ON MAY 2015 METTALIC VALVE , SINCE UP TODAY I HAVE NO ANY PROBLEM,
AT THE TIME OF OPERATION MY HEART FUNCTIONING @ 18% TODAY IT’S FUNCTIONING @ 50% ,
MYSELF MAY GRATEFUL TO CIMS MANAGEMENT PARTICULARLY DR HIREN SHAH SIR & DR MILAN CHAG SIR,
REGARDS,
DEVANT PATEL
BHAVNAGAR”

Devang Patel

Best heart surgoun CIMS ahmedabad

Best heart surgoun CIMS ahmedabad

Bhavesh Dudani

The best heart surgen in

The best heart surgen in ahmedabad & humen faith docter in all gujrat

Kalpesh Jain

Best heart surgoun CIMS

Best heart surgoun CIMS

Ramesh Hirani

Best heart surgoun CIMS

Best heart surgoun CIMS

Gangasagar Mishra

very cordial and skilled doctor.

very cordial and skilled doctor. Serving very well and keep humanitarian behavoir high. Best in Ahmedabad Done MVR of my father successfully in 2017 at age of 66 years.

Vikram Singh

excellent surgical & post surgery

excellent surgical & post surgery treatment. Very cordial & co-operatve attitude & Patient caring.

Sudhir Gandhi

Follow up Consultation. Excellent Guidance.

Follow up Consultation. Excellent Guidance. Even after 2 yrs of operation.

Nitin Vyas

Superb…Thanks for giving new &

Superb…Thanks for giving new & healthy life Most amazing & simply genius doctor

Tushar Joshi

One of the best hospital

One of the best hospital in Gujarat it was great experience and treatment we have received. Thanks to Dr. Dhiren Shah.

Bhavesh Chavda

Verry good experience And good

Verry good experience And good relaiable reply For Dhiren sir

Jagdish B. Soriya

Excellent care of patients and

Excellent care of patients and services of hospital. We are totally satisfied.Our experience is excellent.

K R Parihar

Dr. Dhiren Shah, apart from

Dr. Dhiren Shah, apart from being a Well Known Doctor having successfully done the First Heart Transplant in Gujarat, is also a Down to Earth Human Being who can be approachable His Knowledge & Expertise in his work is evident from his having patients who are happy and smiling after a successful treatment under his Care We are Greatful to Dr. Dhiren Shah and CIMS Hospital Staff for all the Care they have provided to patients

Manish Patel

First of all I would

First of all I would like to thanks Dr. Dhiren Shah who had recently done my father’s trement are very best one in gujarat.

Dhaval Thanki

Best heart surgoun CIMS

Best heart surgoun CIMS

Sandeep Pungalia

Very kind personality. Always ready

Very kind personality. Always ready to help and do best for the patient.

Boni Tek Pharma

He is one of the

He is one of the best cardiac surgeon in our country.He is very sincere and hard working surgeon.Highly recommended for any cardiac surgery.

Asha Ojha

He is the best heart

He is the best heart surgeon in Ahmedabad, at CIMS hospital. He specializes in cardiac surgery, valve and heart transplant. Truly an humble person and an honest doctor.

Sheetal Shah

Had great experience for the

Had great experience for the treatment done by Dr. Dhiren Sir for my mother and recovery is very fast for ❤️ heart treatment.

Mayur Thakkar

I have consulted Dr Dhiren

I have consulted Dr Dhiren Shah for my father’s Bypass Surgery … I have consulted three top Drs of Ahmedabad but I got the best consultation from Dr Dhiren Shah.. He is very polite & humble. He explained everything very minutely & answered all the questions in a very nice manner hence I hv decided to undergo my father’s surgery at CIMS hospital with Dr Dhiren Shah..The services of CIMS Hospital are best & whole staff is dedicated & knowledgeable.. I must say Dr Dhiren Shah is the best cardiac surgeon of Gujarat .. Highly recommended for heart Surgery .. Thanks to Dr Dhiren Shah for his best treatment to my father

Jaina Sevak

Dr Dhiren is really the

Dr Dhiren is really the Best heart suregon. He is perfect cardiac surgeon, my grand maa and paa both got operated by him. And we have the best results. After 7 successful heart transplant, he is doing tremendously awesome work.

Fenil Shah

Best heart surgoun cims very

Best heart surgoun cims very good doctor

Chanchal Kumar Jain

Doctor =”second god” Beauty of

Doctor =”second god” Beauty of this second god is that ,I can see him.I can touch him. I want to share my reviews with small experience. Few months ago, my chest first time experienced pain ,goes to left hand and now backache also started. Pain is so unbearable that i vomit once. Doctor advice angiography . Angiography show that triple vessel disease. And CABG suggested. Dr.Dhiren Sir is the only Dr. For me at that time. With his knowledge , experience,art, my heart open up and he touch it. Don’t know what he do !! But after 2 days my chest was with stiches.pain was also subside. Sir. Actually touch my heart with his magical hand. Heart is a complited structure both anatomically and intellectually ,but yes my second god can deal it with excellently. Sir,have magical hand with beautiful soul. Now , i have no doubt that god never live on earth. If you have doubt!! Please meet Dr.Dhiren Sir.

R J Patel

Very skilled and experienced cardiac

Very skilled and experienced cardiac surgeon. Excellent doctor and excellent service.

Murtaza Darugar

I can`t say anything else

I can`t say anything else more then this.When your heart is in the hands of dr.dhiren shah its in one of the most reliable and safe hands..salute to Very dedicated and grate doctor…

Kalpesh Thacker

Met with him the Dr

Met with him the Dr has very gpositive knowledge and clarifies all the doubts about by pass surgery. Thanks a lot.

Waseem Khan

Best doctor in heart specialist

Best doctor in heart specialist .. no words to describe him such a polite and calm doctor and clears ur all dobuts my suggestion if cabg must be done then in cims hospital under Dr. Dhiren Shah

Palai Deepak

Best heart surgoun CIMS

Best heart surgoun CIMS

Varsha Ramvani

Dr. Dhiren Shah from CIMS

Dr. Dhiren Shah from CIMS hospital Ahmedabad has done the Bypass Surgery of my father. Dr. Dhiren is the top cardiac surgeon in the country today and more importantly he is an amazing human being. His commitment and devotion to his patients is unparalleled and truly outstanding. I must say that it was an excellent experience at CIMS Hospital across all the areas like patient care , specialist doctors /consultants, pre/post operation counselling and top class hospital facilities. CIMS hospital, Ahmd l is one of the few hospitals in the country which are run by doctors and not corporates. This is really a big differentiator. I would strongly recommend Dr Dhiren and his team at CIMS hospital for all your cardiac needs!

Devang Shah

Very nice im very sartifine

Very nice im very sartifine god belso u

Ramesh Kumar Chadha

Patient: Bhagvatiben M Patel Dr

Patient: Bhagvatiben M Patel Dr & all cims hospital member satisfaction very good.

Pramod Vishwa Patel

Very Very Good heart surgen

Very Very Good heart surgen Dr. DHIREN SIR

Arvind Patel

This hospital is wonderfull hospital…..all

This hospital is wonderfull hospital…..all treatment provided a very excellent….

Zalak Patel

Very good responce by Dr.Dhiren

Very good responce by Dr.Dhiren Shah.

Denish Thaker

Very good doctor withvery good

Very good doctor withvery good patient handling skills… responded every time when we contanct him.

Deepak Jain

Thanks n unbelievable care for

Thanks n unbelievable care for all patients my family hospital ones again thanks

Bhavin Dalal

Very helpful dr.and cooperative Dr.

Very helpful dr.and cooperative Dr. Suggested good decision

Akbar Ali Seliya

the best surgion off india

the best surgion off india

Aslam Khokhar

Best Cardic surgeon gujarat

Best Cardic surgeon gujarat

Tarun Zone

Words are less to rate

Words are less to rate you. Simply doing best.

Jignesh Vora

Best treatment and hospital is

Best treatment and hospital is best thank you Dhiren sir

Vishal Patil

Very good doctor cardic surgon

Very good doctor cardic surgon

Atul Moradia

Best heart surgeon cims

Best heart surgeon cims

Javed Khan

He is best droctor

He is best droctor

Natal Piano

It was very impressive and

It was very impressive and nice to meet him Soft spoken ..

Nirav Kanodia

Best cardiac surgeon…Best doctor next

Best cardiac surgeon…Best doctor next to god for me🙏 Best hospital so well behaved staff.Highly recommended 👍👍 Salute to whole team 🙏

Jain Shilpq

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very excellent surgeon, very caring nature and makes you feel very comfortable. CIMS is well maintained hospital with supportive staff.

Rajendra Patel

Excellent cardiac surgery doctor

Excellent cardiac surgery doctor

Khushi Katariya

One of the finest experience

One of the finest experience ever found from any cardiovascular surgeon,,, much patient friendly n caring,,expertise at its top,,

Suresh Chhipa

Best cardiologist and patient friendly

Best cardiologist and patient friendly staff also

Sakshi Tak

Best cardiac surogon india

Best cardiac surogon india

Sajid

Very good personality, very good

Very good personality, very good knowledgeable cardiac surgeon.

Vishnu Patel

Very Good doctor.. and best

Very Good doctor.. and best treatment..

Vijay Bachwani

Dr.Dhiren shah is excellent job

Dr.Dhiren shah is excellent job very wonderful neture

Vijay Makwana

Very good experience &all show

Very good experience &all show good service

Yashvi Gadhvi

Very nice doctor . Best

Very nice doctor . Best cardiologist in India. Thanks dr dhiren shah

Sarang Ranka

Best doctor and best service

Best doctor and best service with very best hotel.

Ramji Bhanderi

Thnk you so much sir

Thnk you so much sir excellent

Jitendra Singh

Service is very fast Dr.

Service is very fast Dr. Stap Dr Dhiren shah very best Dr.

Omprakash

Dr. Has described the case

Dr. Has described the case very clearly and explained the operation procedure.

Jagdeep Sharma

Good guide us

Good guide us

Anjesh Pal

I realy appreciate the guidance

I realy appreciate the guidance and efforts put by u sir

Shyam Nayma

Very good in nature and

Very good in nature and proper consultantaion

Lalta Jain

Best cardiac surgeon CIMS

Best cardiac surgeon CIMS

Vipul Makwana

Humble and true guidance what

Humble and true guidance what we expected

Mehul Bavda

“It was a very good

“It was a very good experience of hospitality & care taken by Dhiren sir.Feeled safe since 1st visit and still post a year of operation getting timely revert on any & every query.Thank you for great help for providing me a new life.

Bhargav Pandya

Good service

Good service

MILIND SHAH

Dr. Dhiren Shah sir the

Dr. Dhiren Shah sir the best cardiac surgeon in Gujarat. He is just perfect doctor any patient would desire. He performed bypass surgery on my father a month a go and my father is recovering very well !! He gives ample time to every patient and listens all the queries and gives satisfactory answers. His counselling to patients before and after surgery really helps a lot to get back confidence. Don’t think second time if you or anyone requires a heart surgery. Not only doctor but his entire team at CIMS and support staff are very caring and professional and excel in quality of service !! .. Hearty congratulations and Thank you very much Dr. Dhiren Sir for your service !! God Bless All.. !

Vishal Parmar

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very intelligent and down to earth person. He and his team has performed many successful heart transplants and surgeries. CIMS hospital is well equipped with latest technologies and facilities.

Neerav Dedhia

Very much satisfied with Dr

Very much satisfied with Dr Dhiren Shah’s advice. I got full confidence in his expertise. Really recommended for heart patient.

Kishan Sonagra

“Excellent support from Doctor.. very

“Excellent support from Doctor.. very Familiar guidance ..
Thanks a lot Doctor .
God bless..”

Dilipkumar Purohit

Good behaviour of dr. Dirnen

Good behaviour of dr. Dirnen shah. Politely explain all things.

cp sharma

A Good Quality of Service

A Good Quality of Service in patient… A Good Caring for Patient… Good Hospital.. and Best Doctor. Dr. Dhiren Shah. And Also Best Dr.Dhaval Naik

MEHUL CHAUDHARY

Got my relative’s surgery done

Got my relative’s surgery done with Dr. Dhiren Shah and was extremely happy with the treatment. His way of approach to the patient is excellent. For sure the Best Heart Surgeon of Gujarat.

navyaa shah

Overall good transportation services provided

Overall good transportation services provided at reasonable rates , however still can improve on the inner quality of the bus like seating and air conditioning

Shibu Antony

Best doctor i have seen

Best doctor i have seen in my life. Good follup as and when i call he will immediately respond me. There is no time bar.

satish khanderia

Dhiren sir is one of

Dhiren sir is one of the best doctor and as a person he is excellent and hopefully like as patient relative …. hospital service is wonderful for patients …

Patel kinjalkumar B

“My personal experience was very

“My personal experience was very excellent .My personal experience was very excellent .
I heartly recomended if any one have heart releted problem kindly visit to sir.
Sir is very humble.”

Dr vikas Sharma

Excellent experience.Hear patiently and very

Excellent experience.Hear patiently and very down to earth to patience and giving encouragement to patient.

Arup Jhampri

Superb

Superb

Jaldeep Bhatt

“Emotions are sky high as

“Emotions are sky high as I pen down my thoughts about our experience with CIMS Hospital Ahmedabad for past two months.I have always heard about God’s presence which is there but you cannot see God.But seeing services of Dr. Dhiren Shah I have changed my mind to think otherwise.God is definitely present in this Doctor who has relentlessly worked day and night to give 2nd life to my husband Mr.Ravi Dafria.
His dedication has been on top of the cards and beyond one’s imagination, as he has been treating us and replying our 100’s of silly questions when he was holidaying with Family at Leh this summer.I would also like to thank Dr Dhiren Shah family and ask their apology for taking his family time to answer our queries.Dr. Shah you have been one of the most polite, humble and friendly human being with deep knowledge of your subject.
We felt absolutely safe in your hands and thank God that he gave us wisdom to select you and CIMS Ahmedabad which is by far one of the best hospitals of the country.Your presence or a word over phone or just a message on WhatsApp gives us imense strength to fight this tough time.
Thank you for being there.

Dafria CO3

Good Morning, Thank you for

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at CIMS Hospital Pvt. Ltd. We’re happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again. Have a great day!

Vijaysingh Rajput

Dr. Dhiren Shah understands the

Dr. Dhiren Shah understands the patient’s requirements very well in all aspects and has a very passionate approach towards patient care. I strongly recommend the doctor for heart surgery and transplant.

Dipam Patel

Best cardiac surgeon. Thanks sir

Best cardiac surgeon. Thanks sir for best treatment.

vishram senghani

Best heart surgeon cims ahmedabad

Best heart surgeon cims ahmedabad good doctor

rakeshkumar Vyas

Excellent surgeon. ..Very cooperative and

Excellent surgeon. ..Very cooperative and polite. .And most importantly he is a great healer.. ????

Manan Shah

Best cardiac surgery doctor in

Best cardiac surgery doctor in Gujarat. Thank you sir

Kirit Ashara

Nice food good service

Nice food good service

kd shah

Best heart surgoun cims hospital

Best heart surgoun cims hospital ahmedabad

Nisarg Pujara

Hygienic and friendly environment

Hygienic and friendly environment

abhay kungwani

Best heart surgoun cims ahmedabad

Best heart surgoun cims ahmedabad

BHAVESH DUDANI

I was diagnose with Severe

I was diagnose with Severe Aortic Stenosis.So need to do AVR and found that for the cardiac surgery CIMS is the best hospital in Gujarat, hence i decided to plan surgery at CIMS Ahmedabad.I was operated by Dr. Dhiren S Shah Sir, Dr.Dhaval Naik Sir and team.They did the surgery with very modern technique so that i was almost fit within a week after surgery.Though i have to take rest for one and half month for better recovery.Finally the post operative care is very much important in these type of surgery, but again i was really surprised that CIMS has given home visits on regular basis with proper care and maintenance.I personally suggest if it is planned to do cardiac surgery than the CIMS Hospital and the team which operated me is the best.Wish a good luck to the Hospital and Team.

Hitendra Patel

We got great support and

We got great support and help from the team at CIMS specially by Dr Dhiren Shah. He has been very informative and helpful and the heart treatment done by him has helped a lot. Our gratitude again.

Deepak Hiranandani

We got great support and

We got great support and help from the team at CIMS specially by Dr Dhiren Shah. He has been very informative and helpful and the heart treatment done by him has helped a lot. Our gratitude again.

Deepak Hiranandani

“great nature and excellent knowledge.

“great nature and excellent knowledge. Very kind and experienced doctor In heart disease surgeryI am very satisfied with CABG OF MY Family member SURGERY
PRE AND POST SURGERY information was very helpful and simple to understand every one.”

yogesh patel

The best heart surgen in

The best heart surgen in ahmedabad & humen faith docter in all gujrat

kalpesh jain

Thannx To dr. Shah For

Thannx To dr. Shah For my best tritment and advice

Sagar Patel

Such a wonderful team underneath

Such a wonderful team underneath management of Dr Dhiren Sir,it’s it’s feel miracle on 80 yrs patient give new life after completed BYPASS operations.and give new joy of life.again hearty thanks to Dr dhiren Sir and team who take care on micro planning to remove obstacle on patient disease.thanks

Kaushik Mandir

excellent surgical & post surgery

excellent surgical & post surgery treatment. Very cordial & co-operatve attitude & Patient caring.

Sudhir Gandhi

Dr. DHIREN SIR IS VERY

Dr. DHIREN SIR IS VERY GOOD PERSON AND THEY TREAT AS FAMILY MEMBER

kamlesh ramdev

very cordial and skilled

very cordial and skilled doctor. Serving very well and keep humanitarian behavoir high. Best in AhmedabadDone MVR of my father successfully in 2017 at age of 66 years

Vikram Singh

Excellent care of patients and

Excellent care of patients and services of hospital. We are totally satisfied.Our experience is excellent.

K R PARIHAR

Excellent services.

Excellent services.

Paras Khara

Great experience with Dr Dhiren.

Great experience with Dr Dhiren. Patient first always..

himanshu mishra

“Superb…Thanks for giving new &

“Superb…Thanks for giving new & healthy life
Most amazing & simply genius doctor”

Tushar Joshi

Location & rooms are nice

Location & rooms are nice

Jaina Sevak

“My name is sunil patel

“My name is sunil patel and i got can pr through oinp ..ontario immigration nomination program through careermakers. This complex journey would have remained incomplete without their dedicated help…Thanks a lot to dhruval mam, komal mam an the entire staff…The honesty with which they work is unparalleled..

BoniTek Pharma

First of all I would

First of all I would like to thanks Dr. Dhiren Shah who had recently done my father’s trement are very best one in gujarat.

thanki dhaval

Had great experience for the

Had great experience for the treatment done by dhirensir for my mother and recovery is very fast for ?? heart treatment

mayur thakkar

One of the best hospital

One of the best hospital in Gujarat it was great experience and treatment we have received. Thanks to Dr. Dhiren Shah.

Bhavesh Chavda

He is one of the

He is one of the best cardiac surgeon in our country.He is very sincere and hard working surgeon.Highly recommended for any cardiac surgery.

asha ojha

He is the best heart

He is the best heart surgeon in Ahmedabad, at CIMS hospital. He specializes in cardiac surgery, valve and heart transplant. Truly an humble person and an honest doctor.

sheetal shah

All services are good…very nice

All services are good…very nice hospital..

Jagdish B. Soriya

Best heart surgoun cims

Best heart surgoun cims

Gangasagar Mishra

Best heart surgoun cims

Best heart surgoun cims

Hirani RAMESH Hirani RAMESH

Very skilled and experienced cardiac

Very skilled and experienced cardiac surgeon. Excellent doctor and excellent service.

Murtaza Darugar

Met with him the Dr

Met with him the Dr has very gpositive knowledge and clarifies all the doubts about by pass surgery.Thanks a lot

waseem khan

Best heart surgoun cims very

Best heart surgoun cims very good doctor

Chanchal Kumar Jain

“I can`t say anything else

“I can`t say anything else more then this.When your heart is in the hands of dr.dhiren shah its in one of the most reliable and safe hands..salute to
Very dedicated and grate doctor…”

kalpesh thacker

Dr. Dhiren Shah from CIMS

Dr. Dhiren Shah from CIMS hospital Ahmedabad has done the Bypass Surgery of my father. Dr. Dhiren is the top cardiac surgeon in the country today and more importantly he is an amazing human being. His commitment and devotion to his patients is unparalleled and truly outstanding. I must say that it was an excellent experience at CIMS Hospital across all the areas like patient care , specialist doctors /consultants, pre/post operation counselling and top class hospital facilities.CIMS hospital, Ahmd l is one of the few hospitals in the country which are run by doctors and not corporates. This is really a big differentiator. I would strongly recommend Dr Dhiren and his team at CIMS hospital for all your cardiac needs!

Devang Shah

“Doctor =””second god”” Beauty of

“Doctor =””second god”” Beauty of this second god is that ,I can see him.I can touch him.I want to share my reviews with small experience.Few months ago, my chest first time experienced pain ,goes to left hand and now backache also started.Pain is so unbearable that i vomit once.Doctor advice angiography .Angiography show that triple vessel disease.And CABG suggested.
Dr.dhiren sir is the only Dr. For me at that time.With his knowledge , experience,art, my heart open up and he touch it.Don’t know what he do !! But after 2 days my chest was with stiches.pain was also subside. Sir. Actually touch my heart with his magical hand.Heart is a complited structure both anatomically and intellectually ,but yes my second god can deal it with excellently.Sir,have magical hand with beautiful soul.Now , i have no doubt that god never live on earth.If you have doubt!! Please meet Dr.dhiren sir.”

R J Patel

Very nice im very sartifine

Very nice im very sartifine god belso u

Ramesh kumar Chadha

This hospital is wonderfull hospital…..all

This hospital is wonderfull hospital…..all treatment provided a very excellent….

zalak patel

Very good doctor withvery good

Very good doctor withvery good patient handling skills… responded every time when we contanct him.

deepak jain

Nice and best treatment to

Nice and best treatment to Dhaval Naik sir

Pramod Patel Vishwa Patel

Very Very Good

Very Very Good HEART SURGEN Dr. DHIREN SIR

Arvind Patel

Very good responce by dr.dhiren

Very good responce by dr.dhiren shah.

denish thaker

Best heart surgoun cims

Best heart surgoun cims

Varsha Ramwani

Best heart surgoun cims

Best heart surgoun cims

SANDEEP PUNGLIA

Har har mahadev the beautiful

Har har mahadev the beautiful hindu temple

Sanjay Joshi

Sir best treatment to

Sir best treatment to heart surgery Consultantion to cutomer

Ravi Solanki

Very nice Dr dhiren

Very nice Dr dhiren shah the chims

Aalaram Kumawat

He is good surgeon and

He is good surgeon and good healer. Best heart surgeon in gujarat

sophy patel

Best heart surgery doctor. Thanks

Best heart surgery doctor. Thanks

hitesh panwar

my best dr. dhiren

my best dr. dhiren shah

sarvan baghela

I am really satisfied after

I am really satisfied after meeting with dr.dhiren.

Maulik b

A heart filled gratitude is

A heart filled gratitude is what my family holds for Dr. Dhiren. He has been a blessing in disguise for our family. My father and my uncle ( chachu) are hail and hearty coz of you and your team at CIMS sir. Thank you so much sir. Proud and fortunate to have such skilled doctors in our country.????Good wishesVarsha BalaniJodhpur Rajasthan

Varsha Balani

Special care and services

Special care and services

Dev Katta

Excellent,nice hospitality service

Excellent,nice hospitality service

Anil Joshi

Best heart surgoun cims

Best heart surgoun cims

Bhart Soni

Very good treatment heart Dr

Very good treatment heart Dr dhiren sir

RAJESH CHAUDHARI

Best doctor surgeon ahmedaad

Best doctor surgeon ahmedaad

Nayak Bhavik

Very much cool, generous ,

Very much cool, generous , satisfied and happy to met him. Thanks a lot

Aashi Jain

Best cardic surgeon ahmedabad

Best cardic surgeon ahmedabad

Radheshyam Panchal

Thanks n unbelievable care for

Thanks n unbelievable care for all patients my family hospital ones again thanks

Bhavin Dalal

My father got his heart

My father got his heart transplant done by dhiren sir..He is the best and my father is doing great now.

Kinjal Macwan

Very good doctor

Very good doctor

Jitu Khatri

It was very impressive and

It was very impressive and nice to meet him Soft spoken ..

NIRAV KANODIA

Very good doctor cardic surgon

Very good doctor cardic surgon

Atul Moradia

Best cardiac surogon india

Best cardiac surogon india

VERY NICE CASSETTES. SAJID

Dr.Dhiren shah is excellent job

Dr.Dhiren shah is excellent job very wonderful neture

Makwana Vijay

the best surgeon

the best surgeon off india

Aslam Khokhar

Best treatment and hospital is

Best treatment and hospital is best thank you Dhiren sir

Vishal Patil

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very

Dr. Dhiren Shah is very excellent surgeon, very caring nature and makes you feel very comfortable. CIMS is well maintained hospital with supportive staff.

Rajendra Patel

Very Good doctor.. and best

Very Good doctor.. and best treatment..

Vijay Bachwani

Best heart surgeon cims

Best heart surgeon cims

ASHVIN JADAV

One of the finest experience

One of the finest experience ever found from any cardiovascular surgeon,,, much patient friendly n caring,,expertise at its top,,

Suresh Chhipa

Very good doctor

Very good doctor

Yashvi Gadhvi

Words are less to rate

Words are less to rate you. Simply doing best.

Jignesh Vora

Very good services.

Very good services.

Bhavana Pungliya

Very good personality, very good

Very good personality, very good knowledgeable cardiac surgeon.

Vishnu Patel

Best cardiologist and patient friendly

Best cardiologist and patient friendly staff also

Sakshi Tak

Good services

Good services

Chimanlal R. Patel

Best heart surgeon cims

Best heart surgeon cims

Javed Khan

Service is very fast

Service is very fast Dr. Stap Dr Dhiren shah very best Dr.

Omprakash Omprakash

Very nice doctor .Best cardiologist

Very nice doctor .Best cardiologist in India. Thanks dr dhiren shah

Sarang Ranka

Very nice doctor .Best cardiologist

Very nice doctor .Best cardiologist in India. Thanks dr dhiren shah

Sarang Ranka

Best doctor and best service

Best doctor and best service with very best hotel.

Ramji Bhanderi

I really appreciate the guidance

I really appreciate the guidance and efforts put by u sir

Shyam Nayma

Thnk you so much sir

Thnk you so much sir excellent

Jitendra Singh

Best heart surgeon cims

Best heart surgeon cims

Tejal Shah

Best cardiac surgeon cims

Best cardiac surgeon cims

Vipul Makwana

Humble and true guidance what

Humble and true guidance what we expected

mehul bavda

Very nice advice Nice meeting

Very nice advice Nice meeting

Pawan Jindal

Excellent cardiac surgery doctor

Excellent cardiac surgery doctor

khushi katariya

High tech infra and proper

High tech infra and proper guidance given

Virchand Shah

Best doctor gujarat no 1

Best doctor gujarat no 1

Nisarbhai Vekariya

Best heart surgeon cims

Best heart surgeon cims

SS Associates

Best dr heart specialist

Best dr heart specialist

Ankitsinh Vaghela

No. 1 Cardiac Sergeon in

No. 1 Cardiac Sergeon in Gujarat..Best Doctor..

Pankaj Parekh

best doctor dhiren shah

best doctor dhiren shah

Sumer Singh Rathore

Best heart doctor

Best heart doctor

manoj makhija

Best Heart surgeon

Best Heart surgeon

tushar asha

Bast surgeon heart

Bast surgeon heart

Jitu Thesia99

Best surgeon of cims hospital

Best surgeon of cims hospital

Sonali Jain

good treatment heart surgeon

good treatment heart surgeon

ITALICA TILES

Best doctor heart surgeon

Best doctor heart surgeon

Rameshbhai Modi

Best hospital and best treatment

Best hospital and best treatment and staff is fine and good care

Ketan Bhalani

Very good Dr.in hart

Very good Dr.in hart

Pravin ahir

Best heart surgeon

Best heart surgeon

Naranbhai. Prajapati Naranbhai Prajapati

Best heart surgeon

Best heart surgeon

Sb Enterprise

Best heart surgeon

Best heart surgeon

Mahavir Nahar

Best Heart surgeon

Best Heart surgeon cims

Lalaji Thakor

Best heart surgeon in Ahmedabad

Best heart surgeon in Ahmedabad

harshit dave

Good dr. Dhiren shah

Good dr. Dhiren shah

Yash Bhatt

Great. Workmanship sir.

Great. Workmanship sir.

Ugarabhai Patel

Excellence unmatched.

Excellence unmatched.

Raunak Singhi

Best Doctor Ahmedabad

Best Doctor Ahmedabad good

Sajjansingh Bhati

Best doctor and good adviser

Best doctor and good adviser

sandeep jain

Excellent services, good doctors, good

Excellent services, good doctors, good staff. We feel CIMS as temple, and doctors and staff as GOD. thanks CIMS.

Jayesh Dholakia

Best doctors & best services

Best doctors & best services

Sanjaybhai Jogia

Good service

Good service

Patel Vasudevbhai

Very good…satisfied

Very good…satisfied

jp malvaniya

Excellent care and treatment.

Excellent care and treatment.

Arun Dave

Thank you so much sir…

Thank you so much sir… You are the best surgeon

NATRAJ RAJGURU

“Only 5* is not enough.

“Only 5* is not enough. Very Firstly Dr. Dhiren Shah, before reading about him and CIMS I was thinking about to go to Chennai for Surgery Again(listening to the complaints and cases of cheating overall in Gujarat and specifically major hospitals in Vadodara) after reading on justdial, google, All other social medias, I made mind to get treatment from CIMS Ahmedabad, when Dr. Dhiren Shah come for round, they make is fearless, they positive attitude make you half cured, tomorrow I am getting discharge, but second day of surgery I was in ICU my body was paining so much, than Dr. Dhiren Shah,came in round told me everything is fine major surgery every patients gets to much pain don’t worry we have to walk tomorrow, from that pain got lost, everytime I see him, I feel energetic,
Major good thing about the surgery Dr. Said valve must be changed, but during operation, he found valve can be reused, he talked to senior most dorcters in India, and reused the valve, till that I know only dhiren shah, but today another doctor came, he told me that my previous surgery was done by his Guru and just make us feel I’m not doctor for you I’m a family member, both are superb, I’m feeling Dr. Dhiren Shah to be next to God, So experienced, so jolly, giving 2-5 minutes to patients for their queries and doubts, superb is only word their quality, On duty Dr. Jagdish (superb)Now Support staff is superb Cardiologist lady Dr. – in Echo room so good. Dr. Chintan Sheth, – Anesthesiologist, you have to take one package from me.(joking) Thomas Brother, Churhcil Brother, Avesh Brother, Himani sister, Shailesh pillai Brother, One more brother and lady Dr. I don’t remember the name, Last but not list Attending staff, Yogesh and kanti, and Mr. Panna for me more than my mother, they didn’t even make me feel that they are giving me support for urine or toilet. Keep this noble service activities continue and also developed a student who can perform atleast 50% of what I see. Thanks a lot, superb My Name is Sachin Mehta, From Mehta Tours. I want to write more but I don’t have words, getting discharge tomorrow Tuesday 25/09/2018.”

Paramount Holidays

Very good

Very good

Mahesh Jain

Good job sir

Good job sir

Lucky purohit Lucky

Very good sr

Very good sr

Mr Ahir

Dr. Dhiren Shah is

Dr. Dhiren Shah is the one of the best doctor with great humanity. Cims is the best place with profession staff and doctor. My uncle recently gone under CABG.. ONE OF THE BEST TEAM EVER SEEN .

Kuldeep sharma

“Dr. Dhiren Shah is an

“Dr. Dhiren Shah is an excellent surgeon and a wonderful person. He performed my father’s pericardiectomy in February 2018. He made us feel extremely confident and comfortable. Dr. Shah listens to every question patiently and provides satisfying answers. I am forever grateful to Dr. Shah for treating my father.
Like “

Mama and Papa Lion Vlogs

Excellent and we are very

Excellent and we are very satisfied

Kishan patel

Best expedience with cims Thank

Best expedience with cims Thank u cims Wonderful service Even home visit provided by cims Thank you Dr.Shatrushalya Very nice service

Dharmesh Sd

He is one of the

He is one of the best DOCTORS we have seen in Ahmedabad for bypass surgery.. very loyal, humble, and kind.. you can count him as a friend and as a doctor.. he answered all my questions before surgery which satisfied me and proceeded for the surgery. Thank you Dr Dhiren. Ali from Tanzania.

Aliredha Khakoo

He is one of the

He is one of the best DOCTORS we have seen in Ahmedabad for bypass surgery.. very loyal, humble, and kind.. you can count him as a friend and as a doctor.. he answered all my questions before surgery which satisfied me and proceeded for the surgery. Thank you Dr Dhiren. Ali from Tanzania.

Aliredha Khakoo

Very satisfied with Dr. Dhiren

Very satisfied with Dr. Dhiren shah and also very good staff and hospital

Rajnibhai Doshi

Good behaviour . Thank you

Good behaviour . Thank you so much. God for me

Kokila Thakkar

Good

Good

AVADA BHAI Odedra

Superb quality doctor

Superb quality doctor

Mohata Tarachand

Good hospital and service

Good hospital and service

Lokendra Bhandari

Satisfied with treatment, Awesome experience

Satisfied with treatment, Awesome experience

Saumil Shukla

“Today I want to take

“Today I want to take a moment to thank Dr. Dhiren Shah and his talented team for the CABG surgery performed on 3rd July 2018 and for the exceptional care provided to me. He had been very warm, friendly and caring. I couldn’t have chosen a better surgeon and hospital. He’s one of the best cardiac surgeons of India and I felt very safe and comfortable in his capable hands. God has blessed him not only with the skill, but also with a kind and generous heart. CIMS is excellent hospital and truly the best in all the departments. Nursing staff was very caring, alert, friendly and compassionate. Support staff and cleaning staff was very well performing their duties. Perfect and nutritious meals, breakfast, snacks and healthy soups were served during the entire stay. Everyone was so friendly and I felt genuinely cared for the whole stay. After a week time I was discharged, a doctor from the CIMS hospital visited me at my home to check my health conditions and recovery after the surgery. I am often receiving calls from the hospital inquiring about my health conditions. I am so impressed and happy with the level of care being taken even after being discharged from the hospital. I would definitely recommend everyone and anyone for cardiac treatment and surgery at CIMS, Ahmedabad.
With gratitude
Mohammed Sharif Mistry
Bhuj – Kutch”

Sharif Mistry

He is excellent cardiologist

He is excellent cardiologist

Hitesh Darji

Nice hospital

Nice hospital

Bheem Singh Sodha

Best doctor

Best doctor

Hiren Chaudhary

Thanks.thanks a lot

Thanks.thanks a lot

Narmadaben Jogiya

“In my life i never

“In my life i never seen Dr. like Dhiren Shah who even can send a doctor at patients home (Post operation) to care him, thank you sir.
Also CIMS Ahmedabad is the great place for any Cardiac treatment.”

pradyumna patidar

Best cardiac surgeon

Best cardiac surgeon

Vipul Patel

Excellent

Excellent

Makwana Rajeshbhai

Best hospital

Best hospital

Aslam Khan

Best Doctor

Best Doctor

Dakshit Ghiya

Best consultant

Best consultant

Nit Patel

“Hospitality at Best Experienced. I

“Hospitality at Best Experienced. I recommend for Cardiac Surgery anywhere in western region to be done by Dr. Dhiren Shah at CIMS in Ahmedabad. A Kind, Cool Composed and above all Brilliant Surgeon, Having Vast Experience in Cardiac surgery Field. We are really obliged and have a sweet memories of having interacted with him for my family matter. His advice was perfect and assuring. He was able to convince why surgery was needed and also gave comfort to the patient who was little scary about the operation.
Me and my family members are very grateful to Dr. Dhiren Shah and we thank him and his team for giving a new life to our family members.
In fact it is pleasure of introducing him to my friends and their family member. As I got tons of blessing from one of my friends Parents as I had recommended them to visit Dr. Dhiren Shah for their cardiac related problems and they got proper advice and treatment which saved his life. “

DEEPAK maru

Best doctor

Best doctor

Gadhavi Bhupesh

Best doctor

Best doctor

Giresh Gadhavi

best hospital

best hospital

Gogaram Devasi Gogaram

Excellent doctor

Excellent doctor

Rajesh Patel

Dr. Dhiren shah is an

Dr. Dhiren shah is an Excellent surgeon & wonderful personality.Highly recommended for bypass surgery.

Bela Shah

Best doctor

Best doctor

Patel Sujit

Best doctor in India

Best doctor in India

AMAR SHAH

Bast Heart surgeon

Bast Heart surgeon

ashish gohil

He’s such a good Dr.

He’s such a good Dr. I personally appreciate his treatment ??

Indravadan Thakkar

Best doctor

Best doctor

Nitin Chaudhary

Very Good

Very Good

Bhavik Pithwa

Best doctor sir

Best doctor sir

Kamal Kishor Kela

Best doctor sir

Best doctor sir

Mahendra Pal

Very good Doctor for heart

Very good Doctor for heart surgery in ahmedabad.

Jigna Shah

Double excellent, taking very good

Double excellent, taking very good care. ????

Sitesh song gupta

Excellent care. Thank you sir.

Excellent care. Thank you sir.

Nishita Patel

Very good doctor

Very good doctor

Salim Dholia

Nice facilities. Very good service

Nice facilities. Very good service nice hospital

Manoj Chopra

Very good work

Very good work

Naresh Kumar

Good experience and good service

Good experience and good service including home visit

kash mehta

Dhiren shah best doctor

Dhiren shah best doctor

Harsh Jain

Kind heart doctor

Kind heart doctor

Darshan Vaghela

Best cardiologist

Best cardiologist

Deepk Kumar

Made me comfortable

Made me comfortable

Ravi Davda

Very good doctor

Very good doctor

Satish Samdani

Best cardiac surgeon

Best cardiac surgeon

dilip purohit

Best Advises

Best Advises

Sohrab Theba

Very good

Very good

Kishan Lal

“Namskar sir , I m Suchitra

“Namskar sir ,
I m Suchitra Deodhar wife of Shriram Deodhar . I want to say thank u for everything . Medical care , Confidence and trust all gives u to my husband. You r very great doctor with a very nice person sir u gives huge moral support for surgery to us . I m very thankful to all staff of CIMS Hospital . Top to bottom all are very nice there . Once again thank you sir .????”

Shriram Deodhar

Very nice service of cims.

Very nice service of cims. Thank you so much dr.dhiren shah exultant service.Very nice dressing provided at my home, by Dr.shatrushalyasinh Thnk you

Dileep Pathak

Nice hospital

Nice hospital

Anup Kumar Panja

Dr DHIREN SHAH is best

Dr DHIREN SHAH is best doctor for by pass surgery after God he is second god and he is so good man and all the cardiologist ward staff is very good in cims hospital thank you Dr DHIREN SHAH for giving second new life by pramod Kumar Jain

Deepakjain Jain

Thanks so much to Dr.

Thanks so much to Dr. Dhiren Shah sir and CIMS. We had recently operated valve replacement for my dad Badri Lal Ji. Shah sir is great doctor, very caring, very careful with every detailed analysis before and after surgery. CIMS is great place very well maintained, clean and hygienic.

Mukesh Patidar

Best doctor

Best doctor

Akshay Singh

Nice service sir..thanks a lot.

Nice service sir..thanks a lot.

M Singhvi

Thank you so much

Thank you so much

R K Patel

Good job sir your doctor

Good job sir your doctor visit us at katni which is 1000km from Ahmadabad thanks to Dr Snehdeep also for visit us and guide us properly

Vijay Kumar Jain

Excellent very good fine

Excellent very good fine

nainesh thakkar

“Dr. Dhiren Shah is an

“Dr. Dhiren Shah is an excellent Cardiac Surgeon. He has treated me, my uncle and my father-in-law. With best treatments done under him, one can feel relieved and comforted. We always recommend our relatives & friends for his treatments. Keep up the good work you do.

Kishor Shah

“Good afternoon Doctor !! Myself

“Good afternoon Doctor !! Myself Surendra Kumar (your bypass patient) writing you this THANKS note on behalf of my whole family.
Dr. Dhiren Shah and Dr. Dhawal Nayak many people have recommended us you as best doctor but I am going one step further to recommend you as a great human, a good listener, supporter and a friend. Thanks for your effective analysis and diagnosis else I would never been able to continue living a life of bliss. You gave me the strength of recover.
Thanks for your concern and personal attention. Doctors, nurses and staff work day and night to perform life saving acts which are nothing short than a miracles. They too were so friendly. I consider you as my friend and awaiting to meet you soon again.
Regards,
Surendra Kumar Salecha”

Rishi Salecha

Excellent

Excellent

CA PRIYESH VORA

Excellent cardiac surgeon. Humble personality.

Excellent cardiac surgeon. Humble personality. Best treatment given to us. Thanks sir

Rakesh Ashiya

Very nice service sir.. Thanks

Very nice service sir.. Thanks sir

RATILAL THAKKAR

Thank you Dhiren Sir for

Thank you Dhiren Sir for treating my father Mr. Bharat Kumar Kansara who has undergone bypass surgery and we are very much obliged for the comfort given pre and post surgery. THANK YOU AND YOUR TEAM FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS, Parthiv Kansara and family.

Parthiv Kansara

Dr. Dhiren shah is the

Dr. Dhiren shah is the best cardiac surgeon. Very very impressive doctor with his nature and treatment. Thanks a lot sir and Lord bless you

KARMVEER singh

Very nice service sir..thanks sir..

Very nice service sir..thanks sir..

Sahil Rawal

best cardiologist dr.dhiren &team nice

best cardiologist dr.dhiren &team nice facilities &thank you so much sir

Jataram Solanki

Dr.dhiren shah is a excellent

Dr.dhiren shah is a excellent cardiac surgeon

Hitesh Masani

Thank you very much sir

Thank you very much sir

DINESH JAIN

My father who had 4

My father who had 4 blockage 80-90%, with the advice of Dr Dhiren we had operated in 2011. At present my father is all well, healthy and lives a better life,till date we are getting full support & advice from Dr. Dhiren. I personally suggest that for surgery related to heart Dr.Dhiren is the best. Thanks Dr.Dhiren Shah.

Atul Messurani

“Thank you sir. Best doctor

“Thank you sir. Best doctor
Moreover I am dual citizen American& Indian in comparison with U.S.hospital
I think he is well trained & staff under him
Is also well trained.
Hospital is good better best.
Dr.Dhirenbhai what to say about you
But when your smily reply of all questions
Had recover me soon.”

rohit rami

Thanks sir..nice service..

Thanks sir..nice service..

Bharti Ben Tailor

We are blessed that my

We are blessed that my mom’s mitral valve replacement surgery is done by Dr. Dhiren Shah the best cardiac surgeon in India. Having great team to operate open heart surgeries. Thank you sir and team CIMS.

Neha Vaishnav

good

good

Haresh Makwana

Excellent

Excellent

kirti chaklasiya

Very nice sir service.thanks.

Very nice sir service.thanks.

Anuj patel

Nice

Nice

hansraj agarawal

Thanks sir nice service

Thanks sir nice service

harshni gosrani

Very nice..thanks sir..

Very nice..thanks sir..

TRUSHIT VYAS

Nice service.thanks sir.

Nice service.thanks sir.

yogendra pathak

Dr. Dhiren shah is one

Dr. Dhiren shah is one of the best cardiac surgeon in the world. Exillent treatment given.he has very good personality .thank you very much sir.

Anuradha Goyal

We went to Dr. Dhiren

We went to Dr. Dhiren Shah for my uncle’s CABG surgery and I am glad that we choose him as our doctor because he and his entire team is best. None of the other doctor can be more perfect then Dr. Dhiren Shah. He has done miracle as my uncle’s case was complicated. I am very much thankful to him and his team and thank you very much to CIMS family also.

Mitra Kaunik

Very Good Doctor

Very Good Doctor

Mayur Kalal

Very nice…..cims jesi care gujarat

Very nice…..cims jesi care gujarat ki kisi hospital me nahi…cims nahi to ku6 nahi….thank u cims….thank you doc dhiren shah….

Parvatsinh Tabhiyar

“Dr. Dhiren Shah is very

“Dr. Dhiren Shah is very very good cardiac surgeon. Excellent treatment given to us. We are fully satisfied with Dr. Dhiren shah.
Home service also given after discharge which is amazing. Thanks sir. Leena ranka From Rajasthan “

Leena Ranka

Dr. Dhiren shah is a

Dr. Dhiren shah is a great heart specialist and a kind person. We proud of him because he is from kutch. Thanks sir for save my father’s life

Dilip Bhatt

CIMS IS A NICE &

CIMS IS A NICE & GREAT HOSPITAL WITH VERY HELPFUL STAFF…SPECIAL THANKS TO DR.DHIREN SHAH SIR FOR SUPPORT ME & GUIDE ME IN EVERY STEP….FACILITIES OF CIMS ARE VERY NICE.

Vrushabh Patel

Excellent nature . Co operative

Excellent nature . Co operative and very good moral support by sir

Nayan Trivedi

Perfect doctor for valve related

Perfect doctor for valve related treatment. My mother recently done it. Overall systems of CIMS are very good. Upendra

Upendra Patel

Best Dr ever. We r

Best Dr ever. We r satisfied by him

Vijaykumar Chimanlal

Dr Dhiren Shah, you had

Dr Dhiren Shah, you had recently performed a by pass surgery for my father Mr Naren Shandilya, the operation was 100% successful and he is recovering well. Thank you and we wish the best for you in life.

Vinayak Shandilya

Excellent cardiac surgeon in India.

Excellent cardiac surgeon in India. Very kind nature. We are happy with treatment of Dr Dhiren sir Thanks sir.

Govind Tripasa

ONE OF THE BEST CARDIAC

ONE OF THE BEST CARDIAC SURGEON GLOBALLY VERY ADVANCE IN IMA DOWN TO EARTH VERY COOPERATIVE VERY HAPPY WITH HIM

PRAVIN AJMERA

Dr. Dhiren shah has very

Dr. Dhiren shah has very good behavior with each staff and patients. He’s super intelligent and respective person.

Kashif Khan

Dr. Dhiren Shah is one

Dr. Dhiren Shah is one of the best cardiac surgeon in India. Excellent treatment given to my daughter in Cims hospital by Dr. Dhiren Shah sir. Thank you very very much sir for save my daughters life.

Parasmalkhatri Khatri

Dr. Dhiren Shah is one

Dr. Dhiren Shah is one of the best cardiac surgeon in India. Exicillent treatment given to my daughter in Cims hospital by Dr. Dhiren Shah sir. Thank you very very much sir for save my daughters life.

Parasmalkhatri Khatri

Best doctor in Gujarat

Best doctor in Gujarat

Ushama Paniwala

Dr.Dhiren shah is very special

Dr.Dhiren shah is very special cardiac surgeon. excellent treatment given to us.He is very kind person.we are glad to choose him as our doctor. Home service given in Rajasthan which is amazing. Thanks sir.

Ghansham Dhirani

“Dr.Dhiren shah is very special

“Dr.Dhiren shah is very special cardiac surgeon .excellent treatment given to us.He is very kind person.we are glad to choose him as our doctor.
Home service given in Rajasthan which is amazing.
Thanks sir.”

Manali Shah

We are fully satisfied with

We are fully satisfied with your work and thanks Lott

Pooja Tak

My father’s present situation is

My father’s present situation is good only because of you thank you so much sir for your support and to give my father new life. Thanxx a lot…

Kailash Sharma

Good job sir we are

Good job sir we are fully satisfied

sudam biswal

Treatment like as home and

Treatment like as home and well satisfied… Very happily

Bharat Soni

“Dr Dhiren shah is a

“Dr Dhiren shah is a great heart specialist and very kind person We are very happy to take treatment by dr dhiren shah sir
Thank you so much sir for your support and give my father new life Home service given which is amazing Once again thanks sir…..”

Manish morbia

Excellent doctor. Very approachable and

Excellent doctor. Very approachable and takes time to explain the process as well as clarify any doubts or concerns you may have.

Kam Sharma

Excellent facilities and very good

Excellent facilities and very good hospitality and caring nature of Dr.Dhiren Shah. I strongly recommend for any cardiac problems Dr. Dhiren Shah.

Jaymin Shah

Dr. Dhiren shah is best

Dr. Dhiren shah is best doctor in cardiac surgery, we are very satisfied for doing AVR surgery. And special thanks for him.

bhargav hirpara

My fathers by pass Surgery

My fathers by pass Surgery is very successful. Nice experience.

chintan thacker

good approach by doctors and

good approach by doctors and nursing staff. and best service

Anmol Patel

Thanks sir .Very nice service

Thanks sir .Very nice service

DIMPLE Sen

“Dr Dhiren shah is a

“Dr Dhiren shah is a great heart specialist and very kind person We are very happy to take treatment by dr dhiren shah sir
Thank you so much sir for your support and give my father new life Home service given which is amazing Once again thanks sir”

Arjun Tanwar

Dr dhiren shah is excellent

Dr dhiren shah is excellent work and good cardiac surgeon

Bhagwat Nath

Nice thanks sir

Nice thanks sir

Makwana Jaydipsinh

I am so small person

I am so small person to say about Dr.Dhirenbhai. he has miracle in his hands.He is the media between god and me.he has given me the joy by operating my wife Dipti Mankad .may god give him all success.

Jagdish Mankad

“Dr dhiren shah is

“Dr dhiren shah is great heart specialist and very kind person.
We are very happy with Dr. Dhiren sir.
Home service also given to us.
Thank to all Cims family.
Girish Rajasthan”

Girish Bhatt

Dr. Dhiren shah is best

Dr. Dhiren shah is best doctor in cardiac surgery, My fathers by pass Surgery is very successful. thank you.

vikash rajgor

Good dr in heart surgery

Good dr in heart surgery

b.p.patel rfokadi

“Dr. Dhire shah sir. Well

“Dr. Dhire shah sir.
Well done experience and services given in cims hospitals nd very good service for dressing at our home so thank you very much “

Hardik Patel

“Dr. Dhiren Shah is a

“Dr. Dhiren Shah is a well known cardiac Surgeon and one of the best in this field. Recently, I myself had been operated for Mital Valve replacement on 18/3/2016 at CIMS, Ahmedabad. We are so thankful to Dr. Dhiren and his team for all efforts and positive outcomes of the operation. We are proud to have doctor like you in Ahmedabad with specialty in operating heart surgery Minimal Invasive Cardiac Surgery (MICS). Dr. Dhiren Shah is a gem of person, well composed and polite enough to everyone around him, we feel blessed to have done such important operation done by you. We would like to thank all CIMS family, Doctors, Sisters, Nurses, Medical Assistants, Lab staff, Food Court staff, Security staff for all their help and assistance. Wish you all great success and best health for lifetime. God bless you and your family.
Regards,
Asha Kamdar.”

Asha Kamdar

Excellent surgeon. Great human being.

Excellent surgeon. Great human being.

Kirit Jhaveri

“We had done CABG surgery

“We had done CABG surgery for our father named : Mr. Prafulchandra from Dr. Dhiren Shah at CIMS Ahmedabad. We have found the world class experience from start to bottom, Dr. Dhiren Shah has done an excellent job, he visited our father in the hospital couple of times in a day, he took care of minor to major problems of my father in an astonishing way. He is not only a brilliant and excellent surgeon but a great caring human being as well. The way he treated the patient from day one to the last is mind blowing due to his caring nature the patient completely forgot his pain and feel very relaxing. He personally took care of each needs for our father. Under his outstanding team our father recovered very well and perfectly fit at the moment. We highly recommend Dr. Dhiren Shah and his team for all heart related diseases. He is extremely down to earth and available at any time even during the night for any queries related to patient, not limited only when the patient is in the hospital even afterwards as well.We deeply thankful to him for his brilliant treatment.Regarding CIMS hospital, the management is excellent, all the facilities are fully modern and equipped with latest technology. Canteen is clean and good in taste.
Regards
Ashish”

Asish Vadhar

Thanks sir i am well

Thanks sir i am well now

Amrit3व78899 Purohit

Thanks sir i am well

Thanks sir i am well now

Devendra Kumar

This is a good surgeon

This is a good surgeon dr.dhiren shah

Darshan Patel

Thank you so much sir

Thank you so much sir

Vikash Maanzu

Thank you so much sir

Thank you so much sir

bhavsar pathik

Good job sir

Good job sir

Omprakash Patidar

best treatment …..we r satisfied

best treatment …..we r satisfied with your service ……

Naresh Jain

Dr Dhiren is an excellent

Dr Dhiren is an excellent surgeon. So genuine, trustworthy and absolutely reliable.

mehul dedhia

Thank you very much sir

Thank you very much sir

hanumana ram Mali

very good

very good

Bhoomi Patel

Best doctor india no 1

Best doctor india no 1 doctor

jalam purohit

Excellent service nice work sir

Excellent service nice work sir

Kapurbhai Mali

Dr.Dhiren shah is very intelligent

Dr.Dhiren shah is very intelligent That’s very nice

Patel Ankit

Thanks you for giving new

Thanks you for giving new life pranam

Keshvlal Ajmeri

one of the best doctor

one of the best doctor in gujrat all service is best

vipul desai

Very nice with service and

Very nice with service and operation for bypass

Navin Mehta

Good doctor in Gujarat

Good doctor in Gujarat

Manish Patel

Excellent and very thankful to

Excellent and very thankful to you

Dipak Goswami

Good doctor

Good doctor

Nirbhay Goswami

Very good response

Very good response

Mehta Hardik

Good dr

Good dr

urjit bhatt

Very humble and kind nature

Very humble and kind nature person

Pravinkumar Bamania

best dr

best dr

Dhruv Panchal

best dr

best dr

javed khan

Very nice and humble…thank you

Very nice and humble…thank you

parimal dund

Best cardiac team.

Best cardiac team.

Mayur Dave

Excellent work and we are

Excellent work and we are thankful to you

Isha Soni

Thanks sir for your kind

Thanks sir for your kind help

manish singh

Very good doctor

Very good doctor

Mukeshbhai Mordiya

Nice work and behavior

Nice work and behavior

hemendra singh Chundawat

Good job sir

Good job sir

Amit Mehta

Thnx lot for surgery

Thnx lot for surgery

Jigna Shah

Thanks sir

Thanks sir

amita kansagra

Great dr

Great dr

RIDHAM DUNGRANI

Thank you sir

Thank you sir

paras goyal

Good work of entire team

Good work of entire team

ptel smit

Good doctor

Good doctor

Krunal Shah

Good doctor

Good doctor

Rakesh Kotiya

Best doctors team

Best doctors team

Anuradha Singh

Very nice teem sir

Very nice teem sir

Bhavesh Prajapati

Best doctor for bypass

Best doctor for bypass

BADHEKA SHANKARLAL MAGANLAL

Good cardiologist

Good cardiologist

Mitesh Pandya

Nice services.

Nice services.

Manish Patel

Nice

Nice

Harendra Bhavsar

Best service by hospital

Best service by hospital

Vilas Varma

Excellent work

Excellent work

Manmal Nahar

Batter $ nice

Batter $ nice

dilip Chhajer

Good doctor

Good doctor

Kalidas Patel

Good doctor

Good doctor

Gopal Soni

Good doctor

Good doctor

Barot Sumant

Best cardiac surgeon

Best cardiac surgeon

Birood Patel

One of the best doctor!!!!

One of the best doctor!!!!

yash shah

Best doctor

Best doctor

Vijay Patel

Best doctor

Best doctor

Babu Bhai

Nice Doctor

Nice Doctor

Shyam Hirji

good service

good service

Hitesh Soni

Excellent

Excellent

Mohammad Rafiq U. Theba R.U.Theba

good.best Dr..

good.best Dr..

Deep Rami

best doctor

best doctor

jaikumar goyal

Dr Dhiren Shah & his

Dr Dhiren Shah & his team

Kamini Kapadiya

डॉक्टर धीरन शाह आज के

डॉक्टर धीरन शाह आज के युग में भगवान हैं ।मेरे पिताजी को 7वर्ष पहले बाई पास करके जीवनदान दिया था। आज मेरा भी इलाज वही कर रहे है । उनका स्वभाव सहज सोम्य होने के कारण पेशेंट को चिंता मुक्त कर देते हैं

vinod joshi

Dr.Dhiren bhai sir….aapke achhe swabhav

Dr.Dhiren bhai sir….aapke achhe swabhav or kam se ham bahut hi santusth hy…..aap ko sat sat nam…….??????…kishor bhai soni=pranav.k.soni= vimal bhai rajpara (bhuj -kutch)

Pranav Soni

બહુ જ સરસ ડોક્ટર છે

બહુ જ સરસ ડોક્ટર છે એમનો અભિપ્રાય ભગવાન ને વાત કરવા બરાબર છે

arvind goswami

Me Dr dhiren shah ka

Me Dr dhiren shah ka patient ke prti shanubhuti , patient ke hr question ka jvab dekr unhe snust krne ki kla bhut srahniy h …..me bhut khus hu …mene ASD closer krvaye 1 mhina huya h …baki thanks GOD And Dr dhiren shah …..isvr se prathna krti hu ki aage mujhe svsth rkhe…

Nemee Jangid

Dr.dhiren saah is a best.

Dr.dhiren saah is a best. Doctor. Cim hospital ahemdabad

Yasin Basathiya

Dr. धीरेन शाह साहब सर्वश्रेष्ठ

Dr. धीरेन शाह साहब सर्वश्रेष्ठ चिकित्सक एवम विलक्षण प्रतिभा के धनी आपके साथ मेरे जीवन का बेहद बेहतरीन अनुभव रहा,मेरे माताजी का बेहद जटिल ऑपरेशन आपकी टीम द्वारा बेहद सुरक्षात्मक तरीके से सफलतम किया ,,मेरे माताजी अब एकदम ठीक है ,मै बहुत खुश हुँ,, मैं और मेरा परिवार सदैव आपके आभारी रहेंगे ।। –एडवोकेट गणपतसिंह राजपुरोहित,सुमेरपुर (राजस्थान)

Ganpat Singh Rajpurohit

Nice treatment

Nice treatment

Sahil Patel

बहुत अच्छा डाफटर

बहुत अच्छा डाफटर

Dilip Palrech

बड़िया डॉक्टर है

बड़िया डॉक्टर है

Mahesh Punglia

नमस्कार सर

नमस्कार सर

chuturbhuj Soni

नाइस

नाइस

salim Qureshi

Thanq. Dressing done cabs.

Thanq. Dressing done cabs.

gangotri 3224

Thanks for my new life

Thanks for my new life saver. Sir

VijayChauhan Vijay

“Our experience with Doctor Dhiren

“Our experience with Doctor Dhiren Shah is very good. He is supportive in every aspect and is very experienced in his profession.
My father had quadruple CABG which he performed successfully.”

Himanshu Garg

“One of the most experienced

“One of the most experienced cardiologist, very frirndly very positive highy inspirational my mother was in the best hands.
Thank you so much.”

chetna motwani

Excellent cardiac surgeon and best

Excellent cardiac surgeon and best team with well equipped operation arrangement and hospita

Gopal Solanki

it is good experience with

it is good experience with dr dhiren shah he is the best doctor

Mayur Lalan

Excellent cardiac surgeon

Excellent cardiac surgeon

Jitendra Kotadia

He is best doctor

He is best doctor

natal piano

Best cardiologist surgeon

Best cardiologist surgeon

Natraj Natrajvaishnav

Best doctor

Best doctor

Sanjay Prajapat

Very good

Very good

Shreya Sevak

Nice service

Nice service

Hariom Birla

very nice nature cooperative and

very nice nature cooperative and supportive to patient and relatives

Dinesh Raval

As per dr.satya Gupta refer

As per dr.satya Gupta refer .my father’s by pass surgery done by dr.dhiren shah. N it was successful n now father id perfectly all right

Meenakshi Bachhawat

Thank you very very much

Thank you very very much your hospital provide vary fine services h2h service is also very nice service ..all is so nice and thank you again all team

Ashvin Patel

Good experience

Good experience

Bhoomi Patel

Excellent cardiac surgeon.

Excellent cardiac surgeon.

vijay dhaddha

Excellent cardiac surgeon with well

Excellent cardiac surgeon with well trained team.

Virendra Singh

Great doctor. Thank you

Great doctor. Thank you sir.

Sandeep Bairagi

“Bypass surgery was carried out

“Bypass surgery was carried out on me. Procedure itself was very smooth because before the surgery we were very properly by dr. Shah and his team. ??
Post operation care is excellent.”

Pushkar Ghate

Best heart surgeon cims

Best heart surgeon cims

mizu 1414

My father by pass surgery

My father by pass surgery in 1/1/2017.Thats is very clearly operations.and that’s operation done by Dr dhiren shah.and all of u members of cims hospital and good work and heartily thank full of Dr dhiren Shah sir.. ??

Himanshu Parmar

Best heart surgeon cims

Best heart surgeon cims

Mansukh Dhokai

Good guide us

Good guide us

Anjesh Pal

Thank you very much sir.

Thank you very much sir.

Dinkar Parekh

Good experience nice nature

Good experience nice nature

gaurang mer

Very good treatment and hospitality

Very good treatment and hospitality given by sir. Thankful to all team which is leaded by him.

Hanuman Sen

Best super human Dr. In

Best super human Dr. In world

Vijay Chohan

Best cardiologist

Best cardiologist

Yogesh Mishra

Very good hospital and all

Very good hospital and all the facilities are just awesome. Specially staff doctors are too good. I never seen this kind of superb facility and cooperative staff ever. I just give 5 stars to the facilities.

PRAHALAD SINGH CHOUHAN JAI BHAWANI

Best doctor

Best doctor

Prakash Soni

Best cardiologist

Best cardiologist

Piyush Soni

Superb.

Superb.

Ravindu Jani

It was good

It was good

bharvi joshi

Nice and humble Doctor. Had

Nice and humble Doctor. Had my father operated 6 months back , now my father is fit and fine.

ashwarya choudhary

Dhiren shah is good dr

Dhiren shah is good dr in cims hospital

Naresh Rathod

Good Experience And surgery Is

Good Experience And surgery Is Very Good Amd Good Behave

sanjay sankhavara

I am very satisfied. When

I am very satisfied. When I called him ans any Time. Now I m very healthy today because of sir

Ashok Vachhani

good cardiac surgeon in Gujarat

good cardiac surgeon in Gujarat

Ishwarbhai Zala

Good cardiac surgeon

Good cardiac surgeon

Muktesh Mukati

If anyone is confused

If anyone is confused about the heart problems, don’t…..!!!!!! hear is the solution in the CIMS hospital, a’bad. I strongly believe that the Dr.DHIREN SHAH is the best choice. I was amazed that talent and the knowledge the person has, i was treated by him and his team, in a way he treat me in a best possible manner he can,” GOD “can not be everywhere, so he made sure that there are some doctors like you. i thank u from the bottom of my heart, may god bless u….. once again thank u for make me healthy Again……i very much pleased when i saw confidence he has on is own, thank u sir.

Bhupendra Khandelwal

Nice. super. treatment

Nice. super. treatment

Prem Chand

Nice experience thank you

Nice experience thank you

Valbai Gorsiya

Very good nature. We are

Very good nature. We are overwhelmed. Great care. Thank you so much sir for giving a new life to my mom I don’t have words that how I say thanks to you thank you so much sir 😊

Lajja Jani

Excellent personality sir Thank

Excellent personality sir Thank you very much sir

Puralal Patel

Very excellent good heart surgeon

Very excellent good heart surgeon

Pratik Parikh

Thank you so much sir

Thank you so much sir your support nice hospitality

neeraj jain

Dr dhiren shah ne meri

Dr dhiren shah ne meri surgery ki aur mujhe marte marte bacha liya sir heart ke liye best dr he thank you

Ramesh Gehlot

Best cardiac surgeon in Gujarat

Best cardiac surgeon in Gujarat Thanks to dr.dhiren shah sir

Mali Dinesh

Good doctors

Good doctors

Himanshu Verma

One of the best cardio

One of the best cardio surgeons with the good attitude towards patient , first class hospital with A++ service and at affordable price , sir you are god on earth , who gives new life . Thank you sir for being there for us

ravinder charan

“We were very nervous about

“We were very nervous about having surgery for my dad for bypass after 1month old brain stroke. The guidance of Dr. Keyur and Dr. Dhiren helped us overcome our fears about surgery.
Dr. Dhiren described in details what would happen before, during, and after the surgery very nicely. The information provided helped us to move forward with the surgery. My dad is feeling much better now and am thankful that there were not any complications during the surgery.
From the first day of OPD appointment to discharging day, all procedures were very smooth. The medical services he received from Dr. Dhiren and his team during his stay in CIMS hospital were exceptional. We felt at home throughout the whole recovery process. I’ll never forget the above-and-beyond follow-up service that we received from CIMS. I like to thank you Dr. Keyur , Dr. Dhiren and his team , Dr. Prasant in ICU, Pritiben in Echo lab, Vipulbhai for helping to make appointments, and Govind caretaker for helping my dad in the room. Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients!”

Radhika Shah

Words cannot describe how grateful

Words cannot describe how grateful I am for you. Thank you for taking such great care of me. You have a special gift as a surgeon and as a person. Thank you Dhiren Pattani

ND'22 Trading Co.

We have felt very comfortable

We have felt very comfortable with the doctor.. The doctor was really great..

Er. Kandarp Barad

Good cardiac surgeon

Good cardiac surgeon

nimish lasa

Good cardiac surgeon and helpful

Good cardiac surgeon and helpful

Shikha Golwala

Good doctor

Good doctor

Arvind Girgilani

Dr. Dhiren Shah Sir operated

Dr. Dhiren Shah Sir operated my ailing father and gave him a new lease of life after being diagnosed of blockage.He has performed his duties in utmost professional manner while performing CABG.He is truly the best Cardiac Surgeon. Highly Recommended.Thanks Sir and Team CIMS!

Arpan Raval

Thank you sir and all

Thank you sir and all hospital staff

Muntazim Khan

Best doctor

Best doctor

TIK TOK VIDEO POSTER

“He is the Best Doctor

“He is the Best Doctor of Bypass surgery. Doctors and staff are taking care of Patient like a baby.The Reason of the writing is that he gave utmost care and sympathy just like a parent taking care of a baby.
I am a patient of bypass surgery I am very much thankful and satisfied with the services of
1.Dr. Dhiren Shah (My New life’s God) and Dr. Dhaval Naik
2. Dhanjibhai
3. Dr. Snehdeep
4. Vishal Desai
5. Dr. chirag (Home Dressing)
6. Sarfaraj bandi (H2H) and all whole staff from attender , nurse and local Doctor.”

Narendra Gupta

Good cardio surgeon

Good cardio surgeon

Sahil Shah

Good doctor

Good doctor

shah rushil

One of the best cardiac

One of the best cardiac surgeon

Harjivanbhai Surja

Best cardiologist surgeon

Best cardiologist surgeon

Amrit Balai

I was there for my

I was there for my dad’s treatment.It was very nice experience at cims.The staff and all the doctors are very helpful and supportive.With my NGO helping hands I have visited many hospitals but The medical practice at cims is up to mark.

Mohammed Rafique Caravan

Good doctor

Good doctor

Kush Gandhi

“No. 1 cardiac surgeon In

“No. 1 cardiac surgeon In India
Thanks a lot sir
Salute”

Babu Lal

Dr. Dhiren Shah is the

Dr. Dhiren Shah is the one of the best doctor.

Kuldeep sharma